JuneauLittleLeague.com: Majors Baseball 10-12 year olds 2013 Majors Baseball - Last 30 Games

Select Season:  

Printable Schedule
Export Checked Games

Baseball 2013 Majors Baseball
 
  Majors Baseball 10-12 year olds 2013 Majors Baseball - Last 30 Games
 
Number of Games to display:    Last 30 / Next 30  |  Results  |  Full Schedule  
Export: Date/Time: Game (Home vs. Visitor) : Location:
  Sat 6/22/13 4pm Angels: 7 - Mariners: 9 Miller Field #1
  Sat 6/22/13 10am Braves: 7 - Phillies: 9 Miller Field #1
  Thu 6/20/13 6pm Phillies: 5 - Mariners: 8 Miller Field #1
  Thu 6/20/13 6pm Braves: 6 - Angels: 11 Miller Field #2
  Tue 6/18/13 6pm Angels: 2 - Phillies: 11 Miller Field #1
  Tue 6/18/13 6pm Mariners: 13 - Braves: 12 Miller Field #2
  Sat 6/15/13 4pm Mariners: 4 - Angels: 12 Miller Field #1
  Sat 6/15/13 10am Phillies: 14 - Braves: 10 Miller Field #1
  Thu 6/13/13 6pm Angels: 13 - Braves: 19 Miller Field #1
  Thu 6/13/13 6pm Mariners: 2 - Phillies: 10 Miller Field #2
  Tue 6/11/13 6pm Braves: 13 - Mariners: 3 Miller Field #1
  Tue 6/11/13 6pm Phillies: 9 - Angels: 13 Miller Field #2
  Sat 6/8/13 4pm Braves: 1 - Phillies: 14 Miller Field #1
  Sat 6/8/13 10am Angels: 6 - Mariners: 2 Miller Field #1
  Thu 6/6/13 6pm Braves: 9 - Angels: 23 Miller Field #1
  Thu 6/6/13 6pm Phillies: 15 - Mariners: 14 Miller Field #2
  Tue 6/4/13 6pm Mariners: 13 - Braves: 12 Miller Field #1
  Tue 6/4/13 6pm Angels: 1 - Phillies: 0 Miller Field #2
  Sat 6/1/13 4pm Mariners: 1 - Angels: 6 Miller Field #1
  Sat 6/1/13 10am Phillies: 11 - Braves: 1 Miller Field #1
  Thu 5/30/13 6pm Mariners: 2 - Phillies: 9 Miller Field #1
  Thu 5/30/13 6pm Angels: 8 - Braves: 7 Miller Field #2
  Tue 5/28/13 6pm Phillies: 8 - Angels: 5 Miller Field #1
  Tue 5/28/13 6pm Braves: 7 - Mariners: 12 Miller Field #2
  Wed 5/22/13 6pm Braves: 10 - Mariners: 21 Miller Field #1
  Wed 5/22/13 6pm Angels: 0 - Phillies: 11 Miller Field #2
  Tue 5/21/13 6pm Braves: 4 - Angels: 14 Miller Field #1
  Tue 5/21/13 6pm Mariners: 7 - Phillies: 18 Miller Field #2
  Sat 5/18/13 4pm Phillies: 13 - Braves: 6 Miller Field #1
  Sat 5/18/13 10am Angels: 8 - Mariners: 6 Miller Field #1
  Majors Baseball 10-12 year olds 2013 Majors Baseball - Next 30 Games
Export: Date/Time: Game (Home vs. Visitor) : Location:
  No upcoming Games.
Check All click for game info Last 30 / Next 30  |  Results  |  Full Schedule

Divisions:
| Seniors Baseball 13-16 years old | Majors Baseball 10-12 year olds | Minor AAA Baseball 9-11 years old | Juniors Softball | Majors Softball | Minor League Softball | Farm League Softball | T-Ball 5 years old | T-Ball 6-7 years old | Minor A Baseball 7-9 year olds | Minor AA Baseball 8-10 year olds |