JuneauLittleLeague.com: Seniors Baseball 13-16 years old 2013 Senior Baseball - Last 30 Games

Select Season:  

Printable Schedule
Export Checked Games

Baseball 2013 Senior Baseball
 
  Seniors Baseball 13-16 years old 2013 Senior Baseball - Last 30 Games
 
Number of Games to display:    Last 30 / Next 30  |  Results  |  Full Schedule  
Export: Date/Time: Game (Home vs. Visitor) : Location:
  Sat 6/22/13 4pm - 6:45pm Giants: 2 - Red Sox: 8 Adair-Kennedy Baseball Field
  Thu 6/20/13 6pm Yankees: 11 - Red Sox: 12 Adair-Kennedy Baseball Field
  Wed 6/19/13 6pm Yankees: 5 - Giants: 10 Melvin Park #1
  Tue 6/18/13 7pm - 9:45pm Make Up Game Melvin Park #1
  Mon 6/17/13 6pm Red Sox: 13 - Yankees: 15 Adair-Kennedy Baseball Field
  Sat 6/15/13 4pm Giants: 1 - Red Sox: 11 Adair-Kennedy Baseball Field
  Thu 6/13/13 6pm Red Sox: 8 - Giants: 6 Adair-Kennedy Baseball Field
  Wed 6/12/13 6pm Giants: 6 - Yankees: 3 Melvin Park #1
  Tue 6/11/13 6pm - 8pm Giants: 13 - Red Sox: 7 Adair-Kennedy Baseball Field
  Mon 6/10/13 6pm Yankees: 4 - Red Sox: 11 Adair-Kennedy Baseball Field
  Sun 6/9/13 2pm - 4pm Giants: 2 - Red Sox: 10 Melvin Park #1
  Sat 6/8/13 10am Red Sox: 0 - Giants: 10 Adair-Kennedy Baseball Field
  Thu 6/6/13 6pm Yankees: 7 - Giants: 6 Melvin Park #1
  Mon 6/3/13 6pm Giants: 13 - Yankees: 4 Adair-Kennedy Baseball Field
  Sat 6/1/13 10am Yankees: 0 - Red Sox: 1 Adair-Kennedy Baseball Field
  Wed 5/29/13 6pm Yankees: 0 - Giants: 1 Melvin Park #1
  Tue 5/28/13 6pm Red Sox: 21 - Yankees: 8 Melvin Park #1
  Sun 5/26/13 4pm Yankees: 1 - Giants: 0 Adair-Kennedy Baseball Field
  Sat 5/25/13 3pm Giants: 10 - Red Sox: 15 Adair-Kennedy Baseball Field
  Fri 5/24/13 6pm Yankees: 12 - Giants: 8 Adair-Kennedy Baseball Field
  Thu 5/23/13 6pm Red Sox: 4 - Giants: 5 Adair-Kennedy Baseball Field
  Mon 5/20/13 6pm Yankees: 0 - Red Sox: 1 Melvin Park #1
  Sun 5/19/13 4pm Giants: 12 - Yankees: 6 Adair-Kennedy Baseball Field
  Mon 5/13/13 6pm Yankees: 7 - Red Sox: 4 Melvin Park #1
  Sat 5/11/13 3pm Red Sox: 7 - Giants: 6 Adair-Kennedy Baseball Field
  Sat 5/11/13 12pm Giants: 17 - Yankees: 7 Adair-Kennedy Baseball Field
  Fri 5/10/13 6pm Red Sox: 9 - Yankees: 15 Adair-Kennedy Baseball Field
  Seniors Baseball 13-16 years old 2013 Senior Baseball - Next 30 Games
Export: Date/Time: Game (Home vs. Visitor) : Location:
  No upcoming Games.
Check All click for game info Last 30 / Next 30  |  Results  |  Full Schedule

Divisions:
| Seniors Baseball 13-16 years old | Majors Baseball 10-12 year olds | Minor AAA Baseball 9-11 years old | Juniors Softball | Majors Softball | Minor League Softball | Farm League Softball | T-Ball 5 years old | T-Ball 6-7 years old | Minor A Baseball 7-9 year olds | Minor AA Baseball 8-10 year olds |