JuneauLittleLeague.com: Minor AAA Baseball 9-11 years old 2012 AAA Baseball - Last 30 Games

Select Season:  

Printable Schedule
Export Checked Games

Baseball 2012 AAA Baseball
 
  Minor AAA Baseball 9-11 years old 2012 AAA Baseball - Last 30 Games
 
Number of Games to display:    Last 30 / Next 30  |  Results  |  Full Schedule  
Export: Date/Time: Game (Home vs. Visitor) : Location:
  Sat 6/23/12 1pm Mets: 11 - Reds: 10 Miller Field #1
  Sat 6/23/12 1pm Royals: 5 - Cubs: 11 Miller Field #2
  Wed 6/20/12 6pm Indians: 12 - Mets: 12 Miller Field #1
  Wed 6/20/12 6pm Reds: 12 - Royals: 11 Miller Field #2
  Mon 6/18/12 6pm Royals: 13 - Mets: 3 Miller Field #1
  Mon 6/18/12 6pm Cubs: 1 - Indians: 15 Miller Field #2
  Sat 6/16/12 1pm Indians: 10 - Royals: 7 Miller Field #1
  Sat 6/16/12 1pm Cubs: 8 - Reds: 10 Miller Field #2
  Wed 6/13/12 6pm Reds: 5 - Indians: 7 Miller Field #1
  Wed 6/13/12 6pm Mets: 11 - Cubs: 11 Miller Field #2
  Mon 6/11/12 6pm Reds: 8 - Mets: 12 Miller Field #1
  Mon 6/11/12 6pm Cubs: 14 - Royals: 14 Miller Field #2
  Sat 6/9/12 1pm Royals: 11 - Reds: 7 Miller Field #1
  Sat 6/9/12 1pm Mets: 1 - Indians: 11 Miller Field #2
  Wed 6/6/12 6pm Indians: 11 - Cubs: 10 Miller Field #1
  Wed 6/6/12 6pm Mets: 17 - Royals: 18 Miller Field #2
  Mon 6/4/12 6pm Royals: 15 - Indians: 9 Miller Field #1
  Mon 6/4/12 6pm Reds: 13 - Cubs: 15 Miller Field #2
  Sat 6/2/12 1pm Indians: 10 - Reds: 4 Miller Field #1
  Sat 6/2/12 1pm Cubs: 14 - Mets: 13 Miller Field #2
  Thu 5/31/12 6pm Reds: 10 - Royals: 8 Auke View #1
  Wed 5/30/12 6pm Mets: 8 - Reds: 11 Miller Field #1
  Wed 5/30/12 6pm Royals: 12 - Cubs: 16 Miller Field #2
  Tue 5/29/12 6pm Indians: 13 - Mets: 5 Auke View #1
  Thu 5/24/12 6pm Cubs: 3 - Indians: 11 Miller Field #1
  Wed 5/23/12 6pm Royals: 9 - Mets: 11 Miller Field #2
  Sat 5/19/12 1pm Cubs: 12 - Reds: 11 Miller Field #2
  Sat 5/19/12 1pm Indians: 6 - Royals: 13 Miller Field #1
  Thu 5/17/12 6pm Mets: 0 - Cubs: 13 Miller Field #1
  Wed 5/16/12 6pm Cubs: 7 - Indians: 8 Miller Field #2
  Minor AAA Baseball 9-11 years old 2012 AAA Baseball - Next 30 Games
Export: Date/Time: Game (Home vs. Visitor) : Location:
  No upcoming Games.
Check All click for game info Last 30 / Next 30  |  Results  |  Full Schedule

Divisions:
| T-Ball 5 years old | T-Ball 6-7 years old | Minor A Baseball 7-9 years old | Minor AA Baseball 8-10 years old | Minor AAA Baseball 9-11 years old | Majors Baseball 10-12 years old | Seniors Baseball 13-16 years old | Farm League Softball | Minor League Softball | Majors Softball | Juniors Softball |