JuneauLittleLeague.com: Minor League Softball 2012 Minor Softball - Last 30 Games

Select Season:  

Printable Schedule
Export Checked Games

Softball-Fastpitch 2012 Minor Softball
 
  Minor League Softball 2012 Minor Softball - Last 30 Games
 
Number of Games to display:    Last 30 / Next 30  |  Results  |  Full Schedule  
Export: Date/Time: Game (Home vs. Visitor) : Location:
  Sat 6/23/12 3:30pm Velocity vs. Tigers Melvin Park #3
  Sat 6/23/12 1:30pm Waves vs. Angels Melvin Park #3
  Thu 6/21/12 6:30pm Tigers vs. Waves Melvin Park #3
  Wed 6/20/12 6:30pm Angels vs. Velocity Melvin Park #3
  Sat 6/16/12 3:30pm Tigers vs. Angels Melvin Park #3
  Sat 6/16/12 1:30pm Waves vs. Velocity Melvin Park #3
  Wed 6/13/12 6:30pm Angels vs. Waves Melvin Park #3
  Tue 6/12/12 6:30pm Tigers vs. Velocity Melvin Park #3
  Mon 6/11/12 6:30pm Angels vs. Tigers Melvin Park #3
  Sat 6/9/12 3:30pm Waves vs. Tigers Melvin Park #3
  Sat 6/9/12 1:30pm Velocity vs. Angels Melvin Park #3
  Thu 6/7/12 6:30pm Waves vs. Angels Melvin Park #3
  Wed 6/6/12 6:30pm Velocity vs. Waves Melvin Park #3
  Mon 6/4/12 6:30pm Velocity vs. Tigers Melvin Park #3
  Sat 6/2/12 3:30pm Waves vs. Velocity Melvin Park #3
  Sat 6/2/12 1:30pm Tigers vs. Angels Melvin Park #3
  Thu 5/31/12 6:30pm Waves vs. Angels Melvin Park #3
  Wed 5/30/12 6:30pm Tigers vs. Velocity Melvin Park #3
  Mon 5/28/12 6:30pm Angels vs. Waves Melvin Park #3
  Sat 5/26/12 3:30pm Velocity vs. Angels Melvin Park #3
  Sat 5/26/12 1:30pm Waves vs. Tigers Melvin Park #3
  Wed 5/23/12 6:30pm Velocity vs. Waves Melvin Park #3
  Mon 5/21/12 6:30pm Waves vs. Angels Melvin Park #3
  Mon 5/21/12 6:30pm Velocity vs. Tigers Dzantik'i Heeni #1
  Sat 5/19/12 3:30pm Tigers vs. Angels Melvin Park #3
  Sat 5/19/12 1:30pm Waves vs. Velocity Melvin Park #3
  Thu 5/17/12 6:30pm Angels vs. Velocity Melvin Park #2
  Wed 5/16/12 6:30pm Waves vs. Tigers Melvin Park #3
  Tue 5/15/12 6:30pm Angels vs. Tigers Melvin Park #3
  Mon 5/14/12 6:30pm Waves vs. Velocity Melvin Park #3
  Minor League Softball 2012 Minor Softball - Next 30 Games
Export: Date/Time: Game (Home vs. Visitor) : Location:
  No upcoming Games.
Check All click for game info Last 30 / Next 30  |  Results  |  Full Schedule

Divisions:
| T-Ball 5 years old | T-Ball 6-7 years old | Minor A Baseball 7-9 years old | Minor AA Baseball 8-10 years old | Minor AAA Baseball 9-11 years old | Majors Baseball 10-12 years old | Seniors Baseball 13-16 years old | Farm League Softball | Minor League Softball | Majors Softball | Juniors Softball |