JuneauLittleLeague.com: Juniors Softball 2012 Junior Softball - Last 30 Games

Select Season:  

Printable Schedule
Export Checked Games

Softball-Fastpitch 2012 Junior Softball
 
  Juniors Softball 2012 Junior Softball - Last 30 Games
 
Number of Games to display:    Last 30 / Next 30  |  Results  |  Full Schedule  
Export: Date/Time: Game (Home vs. Visitor) : Location:
  Wed 6/6/12 6:30pm Heat: 14 - Furry: 4 Melvin Park #2
  Mon 6/4/12 6:30pm Furry: 3 - Heat: 8 Melvin Park #2
  Sat 6/2/12 1pm Heat: 4 - Furry: 3 Melvin Park #2
  Wed 5/30/12 7:30pm Furry: 4 - Heat: 10 Melvin Park #2
  Tue 5/22/12 7:30pm Heat: 3 - Furry: 11 Melvin Park #2
  Sat 5/19/12 1pm Furry: 4 - Heat: 11 Melvin Park #2
  Thu 5/17/12 7:30pm Heat: 10 - Furry: 6 Melvin Park #2
  Tue 5/15/12 7:30pm Furry: 6 - Heat: 7 Melvin Park #2
  Sun 5/13/12 3:15pm Heat: 10 - Furry: 10 Melvin Park #2
  Tue 5/8/12 7:30pm Furry: 8 - Heat: 12 Melvin Park #2
  Sun 5/6/12 3:15pm Heat: 10 - Furry: 3 Melvin Park #2
  Tue 5/1/12 7:30pm Furry: 5 - Heat: 5 Melvin Park #2
  Sun 4/29/12 3:15pm Heat: 15 - Furry: 2 Melvin Park #2
  Juniors Softball 2012 Junior Softball - Next 30 Games
Export: Date/Time: Game (Home vs. Visitor) : Location:
  No upcoming Games.
Check All click for game info Last 30 / Next 30  |  Results  |  Full Schedule

Divisions:
| T-Ball 5 years old | T-Ball 6-7 years old | Minor A Baseball 7-9 years old | Minor AA Baseball 8-10 years old | Minor AAA Baseball 9-11 years old | Majors Baseball 10-12 years old | Seniors Baseball 13-16 years old | Farm League Softball | Minor League Softball | Majors Softball | Juniors Softball |