JuneauLittleLeague.com: Board Members - Baseball

Select Season:  
Baseball Baseball
Softball-Fastpitch Softball-Fastpitch
Tee Ball Tee Ball
 
  Board Members - Baseball
    Board Members: Position: Email:
    Marcy Herman President  president@juneaulittleleague.com
    Jeremy Ludeman Vice President of Baseball  vpbaseball@juneaulittleleague.com
    Jeff Hultberg Coaching Coordinator Baseball  coachingbb@juneaulittleleague.com
    Brian Dallas Vice President of Softball  vpsoftball@juneaulittleleague.com
    Kelly Harp Coaching Coordinator Softball  coachingSB@juneaulittleleague.com
    Tom Karpstein Chief Umpire  president@juneaulittleleague.com
    Mike Schmitz Treasurer  treasurer@juneaulittleleague.com
    Rebecca Daniels Fund Raising Coordinator  sponsorship@juneaulittleleague.com
    Mary Johns Player Agent  playeragent@juneaulittleleague.com
    Erin Russell Uniform Coordinator  uniforms@juneaulittleleague.com
    Amy Steffian Secretary/Information Officer  infoofficer@juneaulittleleague.com
    Spencer Storie Equipment & Saftey Coordinator  equipment@juneaulittleleague.com
    David Cesar Facilities Manager  facilities@juneaulittleleague.com