JuneauLittleLeague.com: Board Members - Baseball

Select Season:  
Baseball Baseball
Softball-Fastpitch Softball-Fastpitch
Tee Ball Tee Ball
 
  Board Members - Baseball
    Board Members: Position: Email:
    Marcy Herman President  president@juneaulittleleague.com
    Jeremy Ludeman Vice President Baseball  vpbaseball@juneaulittleleague.com
    Jeff Hultberg BB Manager / Coach Coordinator  coachingbb@juneaulittleleague.com
    Brian Dallas Vice President Softball  vpsoftball@juneaulittleleague.com
    Kelly Harp SB Manager / Coach Coordinator  coachingSB@juneaulittleleague.com
    Mike Schmitz Treasurer  treasurer@juneaulittleleague.com
    Mary Johns Chief Player Agent  playeragent@juneaulittleleague.com
    Amy Steffian Information Officer/Secretary  infoofficer@juneaulittleleague.com
    Tom Karpstein Chief Umpire  president@juneaulittleleague.com
    Erin Russell Uniform Coordinator  uniforms@juneaulittleleague.com
    David Cesar Facilities Manager  facilities@juneaulittleleague.com
    Spencer Storie Equipment Coordinator / Safety  equipment@juneaulittleleague.com
    Barbie Smedley Concessions Manager  concessions@juneaulittleleague.com