Fountain Valley Little League: Welcome

Online registration ends January 13, 2014

Opening Day



Spring Registration Information will be posted in October!
Stay Tuned!!






Need Up to Date Information Friend Us On Facebook-Fountain Valley Little League

Special Thanks

Fountain Valley Little League would like to send a special thanks to the following companies for supporting our league:


Lamppost Pizza

Sports Authority


OC Jumpers

Prepress Supply, Inc.

Law Offices of Kermit Marsh

Mary Connally, Star Real Estate

Alltech Environmental




Refund policy

Refunds are for medical reasons only.  There are no refunds once tryouts are done.  All refunds are subject to a $30 administrative fee.