Franklin Little League Association: Welcome

Franklin Little League Association - Official Site - District 25 - Section I

2015 Franklin Little League

Congratulations to Eli Dickson and Phil Dechant winners of the bat raffle. A big thanks to Voyten Electric and Erie Sports Store for sponsoring the raffle.


Little League Board Meeting tonight (May 17th) 7pm at the Franklin City Hall 

Bat information for the 2015 season can be found at



          Need Adobe's free PDF reader? - download it here