Freedom FC Starz: Freedom FC Starz - My Default Season Practice Schedule

Soccer Team Practice
 
  Freedom FC Starz - My Default Season Practice Schedule - Upcoming
  Date/Time: Practice: Location:
  No Upcoming Practices entered this Season.
  Freedom FC Starz - My Default Season Practice Schedule - Past
  Date/Time: Practice: Location:
    Fri 6/14/13 5pm - 7:30pm STARZ Practice Russell Karting Fields
    Mon 6/10/13 5pm - 7:30pm STARZ Practice Russell Karting Fields
    Fri 6/7/13 5pm - 7:30pm STARZ Practice Russell Karting Fields
    Mon 6/3/13 5pm - 7:30pm STARZ Practice Russell Karting Fields
    Fri 5/31/13 5pm - 7:30pm STARZ Practice Russell Karting Fields
    Mon 5/27/13 5pm - 7:30pm STARZ Practice Russell Karting Fields
    Fri 5/24/13 5pm - 7:30pm STARZ Practice Russell Karting Fields
    Mon 5/20/13 5pm - 7:30pm STARZ Practice Russell Karting Fields
    Fri 5/17/13 5pm - 7:30pm STARZ Practice Russell Karting Fields
    Mon 5/13/13 5pm - 7:30pm STARZ Practice Russell Karting Fields
    Fri 5/10/13 5pm - 7:30pm STARZ Practice Russell Karting Fields
    Mon 5/6/13 5pm - 7:30pm STARZ Practice Russell Karting Fields
    Fri 5/3/13 5pm - 7:30pm STARZ Practice Russell Karting Fields
    Mon 4/29/13 5pm - 7:30pm STARZ Practice Russell Karting Fields
    Fri 4/26/13 5pm - 7:30pm STARZ Practice Russell Karting Fields
    Mon 4/22/13 5pm - 7:30pm STARZ Practice Russell Karting Fields
    Fri 4/19/13 5pm - 7:30pm STARZ Practice Russell Karting Fields
    Mon 4/15/13 5pm - 7:30pm STARZ Practice Russell Karting Fields
    Mon 4/8/13 5pm - 7:30pm STARZ Practice Russell Karting Fields
    Mon 4/1/13 5pm - 7:30pm STARZ Practice Russell Karting Fields
    Fri 3/29/13 6pm - 8:15pm STARZ Practice Stonegate Gym
    Tue 3/26/13 6pm - 8:15pm Team Practice For Available Players Stonegate Gym
    Fri 3/22/13 6pm - 8:15pm STARZ Practice Stonegate Gym
    Tue 3/19/13 6pm - 8pm Team Practice Speed and Agility first hour, soccer trainging second hour - Standard training uniform is required Stonegate Elementary School Gym
    Mon 3/18/13 5pm - 7:30pm STARZ Practice Russell Karting Fields
    Fri 3/15/13 5pm - 7:30pm STARZ Practice Russell Karting Fields
    Tue 3/12/13 6pm - 8pm Team Practice Speed and Agility first hour, soccer trainging second hour - Standard training uniform is required Stonegate Elementary School Gym
    Fri 3/8/13 8pm - 9pm Starz Futsal Futsal Stonegate Elementary School Gym
    Tue 3/5/13 6pm - 8pm Team Practice Speed and Agility first hour, soccer trainging second hour - Standard training uniform is required Stonegate Elementary School Gym
    Fri 3/1/13 8pm - 9pm Starz Futsal Futsal Stonegate Elementary School Gym
    Tue 2/26/13 6pm - 8pm Team Practice Speed and Agility first hour, soccer trainging second hour - Standard training uniform is required Stonegate Elementary School Gym
    Fri 2/22/13 8pm - 9pm Starz Futsal Futsal Stonegate Elementary School Gym
    Tue 2/19/13 6pm - 8pm Team Practice Speed and Agility first hour, soccer trainging second hour - Standard training uniform is required Stonegate Elementary School Gym
    Tue 2/12/13 6pm - 8pm Team Practice Speed and Agility first hour, soccer trainging second hour - Standard training uniform is required Stonegate Elementary School Gym
*