Franklin Panthers Boys Basketball: Franklin Panthers Freshman 2012-2013 - Last 20 Video Games

Select Season:  

Printable Schedule
Export Checked Video Games

Fast Break Freshman 2012-2013
 
  Franklin Panthers Freshman 2012-2013 - Last 20 Video Games
 
Number of Video Games to display:    Last 20 / Next 20  |  Results  |  Full Schedule  
Export: Date/Time: Game (Home vs. Visitor) : Location:
  Fri 2/15/13 3:30pm - 5pm Attleboro Bombadiers: 44 - Franklin Panthers: 48 Attleboro High School
  Tue 2/12/13 3:30pm - 5pm Franklin Panthers: 58 - Mansfield Hornets: 15 Franklin High School
  Fri 2/8/13 3:30pm - 5pm North Attleboro Rocketeers: 44 - Franklin Panthers: 41 North Attleboro High School
  Tue 2/5/13 3:30pm - 5pm Sharon Eagles: 50 - Franklin Panthers: 60 Sharon High School
  Fri 2/1/13 3:30pm - 5pm Franklin Panthers: 46 - Milford Hawks: 54 Franklin High School
  Tue 1/29/13 3:30pm - 5pm Taunton Tigers: 62 - Franklin Panthers: 55 Taunton High School
  Fri 1/25/13 3:30pm - 5pm Franklin Panthers: 66 - King Phillip Warriors: 37 Franklin High School
  Tue 1/22/13 3:30pm - 5pm Foxboro Warriors: 40 - Franklin Panthers: 49 Foxboro High School
  Fri 1/18/13 3:30pm - 5pm Franklin Panthers: 58 - Attleboro Bombadiers: 32 Franklin High School
  Tue 1/15/13 3:30pm - 5pm Franklin Panthers: 62 - Canton Bulldogs: 46 Franklin High School
  Fri 1/11/13 3:30pm - 5pm Mansfield Hornets: 24 - Franklin Panthers: 46 Mansfield High School
  Tue 1/8/13 3:30pm - 5pm Franklin Panthers: 63 - North Attleboro Rocketeers: 27 Franklin High School
  Fri 1/4/13 3:30pm - 5pm Stoughton Black Knights: 28 - Franklin Panthers: 57 Stoughton High School
  Mon 12/31/12 10:30am - 12pm Oliver Ames Tigers: 52 - Franklin Panthers: 47 Oliver Ames High School
  Fri 12/21/12 3:30pm - 5pm Franklin Panthers: 46 - Taunton Tigers: 49 Franklin High School
  Tue 12/18/12 3:30pm - 5pm King Phillip Warriors: 33 - Franklin Panthers: 61 King Phillip High School
  Fri 12/14/12 3:30pm - 5pm Franklin Panthers: 36 - Oliver Ames Tigers: 40 Franklin High School
  Tue 12/11/12 3:30pm - 5pm Franklin Panthers: 29 - Catholic Memorial Knights: 49 Franklin High School
  Franklin Panthers Freshman 2012-2013 - Next 20 Video Games
Export: Date/Time: Game (Home vs. Visitor) : Location:
  No upcoming Video Games.
Check All click for game info Last 20 / Next 20  |  Results  |  Full Schedule