Franklin Panthers Boys Basketball: Franklin Panthers JV 2012-2013 - Last 20 Video Games

Select Season:  

Printable Schedule
Export Checked Video Games

Basketball JV 2012-2013
 
  Franklin Panthers JV 2012-2013 - Last 20 Video Games
 
Number of Video Games to display:    Last 20 / Next 20  |  Results  |  Full Schedule  
Export: Date/Time: Game (Home vs. Visitor) : Location:
  Fri 2/15/13 5pm - 6:30pm Attleboro Bombadiers: 53 - Franklin Panthers: 62 Attleboro High School
  Tue 2/12/13 5pm - 6:30pm Franklin Panthers: 68 - Mansfield Hornets: 42 Franklin High School
  Fri 2/8/13 5pm - 6:30pm North Attleboro Rocketeers: 52 - Franklin Panthers: 60 North Attleboro High School
  Tue 2/5/13 5pm - 6:30pm Sharon Eagles: 54 - Franklin Panthers: 43 Sharon High School
  Fri 2/1/13 5pm - 6:30pm Franklin Panthers: 72 - Milford Hawks: 76 Franklin High School
  Tue 1/29/13 5pm - 6:30pm Taunton Tigers: 62 - Franklin Panthers: 55 Taunton High School
  Fri 1/25/13 5pm - 6:30pm Franklin Panthers: 64 - King Phillip Warriors: 37 Franklin High School
  Tue 1/22/13 5pm - 6:30pm Foxboro Warriors: 46 - Franklin Panthers: 58 Foxboro High School
  Fri 1/18/13 5pm - 6:30pm Franklin Panthers: 65 - Attleboro Bombadiers: 42 Franklin High School
  Tue 1/15/13 5pm - 6:30pm Franklin Panthers: 68 - Canton Bulldogs: 31 Franklin High School
  Mon 1/14/13 4pm - 5:30pm West Roxbury: 63 - Franklin Panthers: 59 TBA
  Fri 1/11/13 5pm - 6:30pm Mansfield Hornets: 39 - Franklin Panthers: 67 Mansfield High School
  Tue 1/8/13 5pm - 6:30pm Franklin Panthers: 67 - North Attleboro Rocketeers: 40 Franklin High School
  Fri 1/4/13 5pm - 6:30pm Stoughton Black Knights: 42 - Franklin Panthers: 46 Stoughton High School
  Wed 1/2/13 4pm - 5:30pm Lincoln-Sudbury: 54 - Franklin Panthers: 49 Lincoln-Sudbury High School
  Mon 12/31/12 12pm - 1:30pm Oliver Ames Tigers: 46 - Franklin Panthers: 39 Oliver Ames High School
  Fri 12/21/12 5pm - 6:30pm Franklin Panthers: 61 - Taunton Tigers: 52 Franklin High School
  Tue 12/18/12 5pm - 6:30pm King Phillip Warriors: 31 - Franklin Panthers: 53 King Phillip High School
  Fri 12/14/12 5pm - 6:30pm Franklin Panthers: 49 - Oliver Ames Tigers: 66 Franklin High School
  Tue 12/11/12 5pm - 6:30pm Franklin Panthers: 66 - Catholic Memorial Knights: 76 Franklin High School
  Franklin Panthers JV 2012-2013 - Next 20 Video Games
Export: Date/Time: Game (Home vs. Visitor) : Location:
  No upcoming Video Games.
Check All click for game info Last 20 / Next 20  |  Results  |  Full Schedule