Franklin Panthers Boys Basketball: Franklin Panthers Varsity 2012-2013 - Last 20 Video Games

Select Season:  

Printable Schedule
Export Checked Video Games

basket-ball-hoop Varsity 2012-2013
 
  Franklin Panthers Varsity 2012-2013 - Last 20 Video Games
 
Number of Video Games to display:    Last 20 / Next 20  |  Results  |  Full Schedule  
Export: Date/Time: Game (Home vs. Visitor) : Location:
  Sat 3/2/13 1pm - 2:30pm Mansfield Hornets: 57 - Franklin Panthers: 48 State Tournament
Overtime Mansfield High School
  Thu 2/28/13 7pm - 8:30pm Barnstable Red Raiders: 61 - Franklin Panthers: 71 State Tournament Barnstable High School
  Thu 2/21/13 7pm - 9pm Catholic Memorial Knights: 60 - Franklin Panthers: 51 Catholic Memorial High School
  Tue 2/19/13 5pm - 7:30pm Medway Mustangs: 44 - Franklin Panthers: 55 Medway Tournament Medway High School
  Mon 2/18/13 6:30pm - 8pm Cardinal Spellman: 49 - Franklin Panthers: 43 Medway Tournament Medway High School
  Fri 2/15/13 6:30pm - 8:30pm Attleboro Bombadiers: 45 - Franklin Panthers: 61 Attleboro High School
  Tue 2/12/13 6:30pm - 8:30pm Franklin Panthers: 59 - Mansfield Hornets: 56 Senior Night
Overtime Franklin High School
  Fri 2/8/13 6:30pm - 8:30pm North Attleboro Rocketeers: 51 - Franklin Panthers: 63 North Attleboro High School
  Tue 2/5/13 6:30pm - 8:30pm Sharon Eagles: 40 - Franklin Panthers: 54 Sharon High School
  Fri 2/1/13 6:30pm - 8:30pm Franklin Panthers: 45 - Milford Hawks: 53 Franklin High School
  Tue 1/29/13 6:30pm - 8:30pm Taunton Tigers: 61 - Franklin Panthers: 66 Taunton High School
  Fri 1/25/13 6:30pm - 8:30pm Franklin Panthers: 53 - King Phillip Warriors: 30 Franklin High School
  Tue 1/22/13 6:30pm - 8:30pm Foxboro Warriors: 40 - Franklin Panthers: 57 Foxboro High School
  Fri 1/18/13 6:30pm - 8:30pm Franklin Panthers: 58 - Attleboro Bombadiers: 49 Franklin High School
  Tue 1/15/13 6:30pm - 8:30pm Franklin Panthers: 60 - Canton Bulldogs: 43 Franklin High School
  Mon 1/14/13 5:30pm - 7:30pm West Roxbury: 47 - Franklin Panthers: 67 TBA
  Fri 1/11/13 6:30pm - 8:30pm Mansfield Hornets: 65 - Franklin Panthers: 42 Mansfield High School
  Tue 1/8/13 6:30pm - 8:30pm Franklin Panthers: 53 - North Attleboro Rocketeers: 43 Franklin High School
  Fri 1/4/13 6:30pm - 8:30pm Stoughton Black Knights: 47 - Franklin Panthers: 54 Stoughton High School
  Wed 1/2/13 5:30pm - 7:30pm Lincoln-Sudbury: 33 - Franklin Panthers: 56 Lincoln-Sudbury High School
  Franklin Panthers Varsity 2012-2013 - Next 20 Video Games
Export: Date/Time: Game (Home vs. Visitor) : Location:
  No upcoming Video Games.
Check All click for game info Last 20 / Next 20  |  Results  |  Full Schedule