Four Peaks Little League: Welcome

Four Peaks Little League Homepage

Welcome to the Spring 2016 Baseball Season.   Time to dust off the bats and oil up the gloves.

Save time by registering online.  Online Registration is NOW OPEN until February 20th:

Online Registration at Sports Fee for Four Peaks Baseball 

Online Registration at Sports Fee for Mountain View Softball 

Registration Fees:

TBall = $102 (Ages 5-6, coed); Coach Pitch (Ages 7-8) = $115; Minors/Majors (Ages 9-12) = $115 Juniors/Seniors (Ages 13-18) = $145  All Fees reflect a $15 Late Fee starting February 1, 2016.

 Family Discount Available


 All Minors and Majors MUST attend one of the Evaluation sessions.  These evaluations help the coaches form the teams fairly during the draft.  Spring 2016 Evals are on:

Saturday February 20th, 2016

Location:  Quail Run Park; 4155 E Virginia St, Mesa, AZ 85215 

Minors Evals are from 9AM - 11AM 

Majors Evals are from 11AM - 1PM

February 20th is the LAST DAY of Registration for Minors and Majors.

There are no Evaluations for TBall, Coach Pitch or Juniors/Seniors  


    Little League International has new rules related to the use of composite bats. Please see Little League International website for the the rules related to this issue. This link has the current list of approved bats.

Get all of your information about approved bats and bat styles here.  Little League Bat Information Page

Come out support the league and make it a great season for the kids!

Contact the league hotline or email.

Please email questions to 

or call and leave message with the League Voice Mail @ 480-835-7225

For softball information please visit

Upcoming Events
Date Event Time Location
Sat 2/20 star Player Evaluations for Minors and Majors Week 2 9:00 AM - 1:00 PM Quail Run Park Field #1 SB
Mon 2/29 star Practices Can Start All Day
Mon 3/14 star Spring Break 12:00 AM - Mar 18, 2016 11:00 PM