FC United: Welcome

PASSION                      COMMITMENT                            FUN


 2013- 2015 - Club Direction-"Plan on Page"

Note: Fall registration (16-17) is now open! You can online register or complete paper registrations at Southwest Soccer Sports or the Bloomfield Cultural Center. 

We are excited to bring a local approach with a
grass-roots philosophy of developmental 
and competitive soccer to the Four Corners region. 

Below are some ways to familiarize yourself
with different aspects of our Club.   

FC United General Guidlines

FC United Bylaws 

FC United Constitution    

You can find additional information about us by
checking out the navigation links to the left of
this page or simply by checking out the events below.

We look forward serving your child's soccer
needs and we appreciate your patience and
consideration as we look to build for the future.

Yours in Soccer,

FC United Staff & Board of Directors



Sunday, March 1
Concussion Information

Information on concussion prevention, recognition and treatment.

Sunday, December 4
Winter Academy Schedule

Saturday, Dec 10

Blue Group 9:00am until 10:10am
Green Group 10:15am until 11:25am
Red Group 11:30am until 12:40pm
Purple Group 12:45pm until 1:55pm


Saturday, Dec 17

Blue Group 9:00am until 10:10am
Green Group 10:15am until 11:25am
Red Group 11:30am until 12:40pm
Purple Group 12:45pm until 1:55pm

Saturday, Dec 24 - No Training

Saturday, Dec 31

Blue Group 9:00am until 10:10am
Green Group 10:15am until 11:25am
Red Group 11:30am until 12:40pm
Purple Group 12:45pm until 1:55pm

Saturday, Jan 7 - No Training

Saturday, Jan 14

Blue Group 9:00am until 10:10am
Green Group 10:15am until 11:25am
Red Group 11:30am until 12:40pm
Purple Group 12:45pm until 1:55pm

Saturday, Jan 21

Blue Group 9:00am until 10:10am
Green Group 10:15am until 11:25am
Red Group 11:30am until 12:40pm
Purple Group 12:45pm until 1:55pm

Saturday, Jan 28

Blue Group 9:00am until 10:10am
Green Group 10:15am until 11:25am
Red Group 11:30am until 12:40pm
Purple Group 12:45pm until 1:55pm

Saturday, Feb 4

Blue Group 9:00am until 10:10am
Green Group 10:15am until 11:25am
Red Group 11:30am until 12:40pm
Purple Group 12:45pm until 1:55pm

Saturday, Feb 11 

Blue Group 9:00am until 10:10am
Green Group 10:15am until 11:25am
Red Group 11:30am until 12:40pm
Purple Group 12:45pm until 1:55pm