FOSC Fire: FOSC Fire - spring 08 Practice Schedule

Select Season:  
Soccer Spring '08 Practices
 
  FOSC Fire - spring 08 Practice Schedule - Upcoming
  Date/Time: Practice: Location:
  No Upcoming Practices entered this Season.
  FOSC Fire - spring 08 Practice Schedule - Past
  Date/Time: Practice: Location:
    Wed 6/4/08 5pm - 6:30pm Spring '08 Practices Ballbanger Fields
    Mon 6/2/08 5pm - 6:30pm Spring '08 Practices Ballbanger Fields
    Wed 5/28/08 5pm - 6:30pm Spring '08 Practices Ballbanger Fields
    Mon 5/26/08 5pm - 6:30pm Spring '08 Practices Ballbanger Fields
    Wed 5/21/08 5pm - 6:30pm Spring '08 Practices Ballbanger Fields
    Mon 5/19/08 5pm - 6:30pm Spring '08 Practices Ballbanger Fields
    Wed 5/14/08 5pm - 6:30pm Spring '08 Practices Ballbanger Fields
    Mon 5/12/08 5pm - 6:30pm Spring '08 Practices Ballbanger Fields
    Wed 5/7/08 5pm - 6:30pm Spring '08 Practices Ballbanger Fields
    Mon 5/5/08 5pm - 6:30pm Spring '08 Practices Ballbanger Fields
    Wed 4/30/08 5pm - 6:30pm Spring '08 Practices Ballbanger Fields
    Wed 4/23/08 5pm - 6:30pm Spring '08 Practices Ballbanger Fields
    Mon 4/21/08 5pm - 6:30pm Spring '08 Practices Ballbanger Fields
    Wed 4/16/08 5pm - 6:30pm Spring '08 Practices Ballbanger Fields
    Mon 4/14/08 5pm - 6:30pm Spring '08 Practices Ballbanger Fields
    Wed 4/9/08 5pm - 6:30pm Spring '08 Practices Ballbanger Fields
    Mon 4/7/08 5pm - 6:30pm Spring '08 Practices Ballbanger Fields
    Wed 4/2/08 5pm - 6:30pm Spring '08 Practices Ballbanger Fields
    Mon 3/31/08 5pm - 6:30pm Spring '08 Practices Ballbanger Fields
    Wed 3/26/08 5pm - 6:30pm Spring '08 Practices Ballbanger Fields
    Mon 3/24/08 5pm - 6:30pm Spring '08 Practices Ballbanger Fields
    Wed 3/19/08 5pm - 6:30pm Spring '08 Practices Ballbanger Fields
    Mon 3/17/08 5pm - 6:30pm Spring '08 Practices Ballbanger Fields
*