Fidelity House Men's League: FiHo Men's League Fall League 2014 - Last 100 Games

Basketball Fall League 2014
 
  FiHo Men's League Fall League 2014 - Last 100 Games
 
Number of Games to display:    Last 100 / Next 100  |  Results  |  Full Schedule  
  Date/Time: Game (Home vs. Visitor) : Location:
    Thu 11/20/14 TBA Semi-Finals Fidelity House
    Tue 11/18/14 9:30pm Huskies: 81 - TheRedTeam: 63 Fidelity House
    Tue 11/18/14 8:30pm Funky Fresh: 71 - Incredibles: 54 Fidelity House
    Thu 11/13/14 9:30pm Huskies: 88 - Team Buckets: 68 Fidelity House
    Thu 11/13/14 8:30pm Gunners: 71 - Funky Fresh: 61 Fidelity House
    Tue 11/11/14 9:30pm Incredibles: 71 - State: 58 Fidelity House
    Tue 11/11/14 8:30pm Gunners: 67 - Hawks: 49 Fidelity House
    Tue 11/11/14 7:30pm Huskies: 64 - TheRedTeam: 60 Fidelity House
    Thu 11/6/14 9:30pm Incredibles: 56 - Team Buckets: 62 Fidelity House
    Thu 11/6/14 8:30pm State: 79 - TheRedTeam: 66 Fidelity House
    Tue 11/4/14 9:30pm Hawks: 69 - Funky Fresh: 83 Fidelity House
    Tue 11/4/14 8:30pm Huskies: 64 - Gunners: 65 Fidelity House
    Thu 10/30/14 9:30pm Huskies: 84 - Incredibles: 66 Fidelity House
    Thu 10/30/14 8:30pm State: 57 - Funky Fresh: 80 Fidelity House
    Tue 10/28/14 9:30pm Hawks: 62 - Team Buckets: 74 Fidelity House
    Tue 10/28/14 8:30pm Gunners: 88 - TheRedTeam: 65 Fidelity House
    Thu 10/23/14 9:30pm Hawks: 48 - Huskies: 85 Fidelity House
    Thu 10/23/14 8:30pm State: 76 - Team Buckets: 70 Fidelity House
    Tue 10/21/14 9:30pm Incredibles: 68 - TheRedTeam: 67 Fidelity House
    Tue 10/21/14 8:30pm Funky Fresh: 62 - Gunners: 76 Fidelity House
    Tue 10/14/14 9:30pm Gunners: 71 - Team Buckets: 60 Fidelity House
    Tue 10/14/14 8:30pm State: 59 - Hawks: 67 Fidelity House
    Thu 10/9/14 9:30pm Team Buckets: 61 - Hawks: 57 Fidelity House
    Thu 10/9/14 8:30pm Funky Fresh: 62 - Huskies: 68 Fidelity House
    Tue 10/7/14 9:30pm Incredibles: 56 - TheRedTeam: 43 Fidelity House
    Tue 10/7/14 8:30pm Gunners: 59 - State: 71 Fidelity House
    Thu 10/2/14 9:30pm Funky Fresh: 70 - Team Buckets: 58 Fidelity House
    Thu 10/2/14 8:30pm State: 66 - Huskies: 69 Fidelity House
    Tue 9/30/14 9:30pm Hawks: 85 - TheRedTeam: 75 Fidelity House
    Tue 9/30/14 8:30pm Gunners: 52 - Incredibles: 42 Fidelity House
    Thu 9/25/14 9:30pm Team Buckets: 88 - TheRedTeam: 77 Fidelity House
    Thu 9/25/14 8:30pm Funky Fresh: 71 - State: 62 Fidelity House
    Tue 9/23/14 9:30pm Hawks: 64 - Incredibles: 75 Fidelity House
    Tue 9/23/14 8:30pm Gunners: 62 - Huskies: 66 Fidelity House
    Thu 9/18/14 9:30pm Team Buckets: 74 - Huskies: 84 Fidelity House
    Thu 9/18/14 8:30pm Funky Fresh: 95 - TheRedTeam: 61 Fidelity House
    Tue 9/16/14 9:30pm Incredibles: 46 - State: 56 Fidelity House
    Tue 9/16/14 8:30pm Gunners: 84 - Hawks: 58 Fidelity House
    Thu 9/11/14 8:30pm Incredibles: 75 - Team Buckets: 64 Fidelity House
    Tue 9/9/14 9:30pm Funky Fresh: 44 - Hawks: 56 Fidelity House
    Tue 9/9/14 8:30pm State: 67 - TheRedTeam: 65 Fidelity House
  FiHo Men's League Fall League 2014 - Next 100 Games
  Date/Time: Game (Home vs. Visitor) : Location:
    Tue 11/25/14 TBA Championship Game Fidelity House
click for game info Last 100 / Next 100  |  Results  |  Full Schedule

FiHo Men's League Teams:
| Funky Fresh | Huskies | Gunners | Team Buckets | State |