FC Bucks Revolution: Welcome

2010 JAGS Tournament Champions
2010 JAGS Tournament Champions!

Welcome to the home page of the FC Bucks Revolution U14 G soccer team.

 The Revolution is coached by Tim Filewicz.  Tim can be reached via email at tfilewicz@gmail.com.

The Revolution would like to welcome Juan Lazares as the Asst. Coach.   

 2010-2011 ECNL Schedule located in My Site News.  Click on the link above to access the schedule.

Revolution to play in the Elite Clubs National League (ECNL) U15 Challange A flight for the 2010-2011 season.  The Revolution will be participating in the following venues: the ECNL Final Four Showcase in December in Raleigh, N.C.;  the ECNL Regular-Season Event #3 in December in Sanford, Fla.; and the PDA College Showcase in May in Zarephath, N.J.

Good luck to all of the Revolution players as they try out for their respective High School teams!

FC Bucks Revolution repeat as State Cup Champions!
The Revolution captured their second consecutive State Cup title by defeating a tough BSA Rage team by the score of 5-0! Meg Schafer, Carly Hoelsworth, Deanna Stephens, Annie Axenroth, and Alex Manofu all scored for the Revolution.

State Cup Semi-Final Game Result:

FC Bucks Revolution-5 Pa Classics-2 

The Revolution advance to the State Cup final game with a 5-2 victory over a very determined Pa Classics.  Meg Schaffer and Kristen Meihofer each had a goal in the first half to give Bucks a 2-0 lead.  Pa Classics came back and scored 2 goals in less than 5 min to open the second half and tie the score at 2-2.  Bucks settled down and Annie Axenroth scored 3 goals in the second half for the hat trick and a win for Bucks.


Recent Accomplishments
2010 Region 1 Semi Finalists 
2010 JAGS Tournament Champions 
2010 Jefferson Cup Girls Showcase Finalist 
 FC Stars Cup 2009 Champions 
Maps Cup 2009 Champions 
2009 Region 1 Semifinalist
09 Delco Cup Semifinalist
09 Jeff Cup Semifinalist
08 FC Stars Cup, Stars of MA Semifinalist
08 Spirit United Semifinalist
08 State Cup Semifinalist
08 Delco Cup Semifinalist
08 YMS EPIC Tournament Champions
07 PAGS League Finalist
07 CASL Shootout Finalist
07 WAGS Champions
07 Spirit United Champions
07 YMS EPIC Tournament Champions