Farmington Girls Travel Basketball: Welcome

Thursday, October 18
Welcome To Farmington Girls Travel Basketball

This is the former website for the Farmington (CT) Girls Travel Basketball program.

Please visit our new website 

Easy to Remember: Farmington Girl Travel Basketball =

You will find all schedules, locations, contacts and so much more at

Monday, March 19
Farmington 6th Grade 2018 CT Girls Basketball League Blue Division Champions!

Congratulations to the Farmington 6th Grade Girls Team who, with an enviable regular season record of 20 - 2, are the CCBL Nutmeg Division Season Champions & with playoff wins over Bristol, Wallingford & West Hartford Became the 2018 CCBL's 6th Grade Blue Division Champions.

Kudos to the hardworking girls and their 4 dedicated coaches - Head Coach Patricia Picard and her team Greg Campbell, David Jones & Kathy Madden!

Friday, October 20
Rosters set for 2017-18 girls travel season

Here are the rosters for our four teams:

Eighth grade: Daria Fournier, Isabelle Huelin, Emma Klinzmann, Madison Matuszko, Liz Neri, Jeannie Pham, Moriah Rosenfield, Suzette Scheer, Alexandra Schipper, Bridget Statchen

Seventh grade: Jennifer Austin, Abigail Finn, Anita George, Meredith Jackson, Lauren Krupnikoff, Laci Mancini, Bridget Quigley, Olivia Rodrigues, Ciara Scully, Amber Wolkner

Sixth grade: Abby Bertolette, Sarah Bertolette, MacKenzie Campbell, Audrey Harrell, Brooke Jones, Anna Loughman, Gibson Lynch, Avery Mooney, Karishma Palanivel, Reshma Palanivel, Lily Picard, Emma Watson

Fifth Grade: Elise Albert, Brianna Gallo, Ainsley Kay, Carmen Kiniry, Catherine Loughman, Claire Mastella, Emily Sanchez, Lucy Scudder, Leila Taweh, Katherine Watson, Maddy Watson, Maria Victoria Weygang

Congratulations to all the players selected. Coaches will be reaching out over the weekend with info on practice and game schedules plus uniforms, fees and paperwork required for registration.