Tri-Cities Extreme Velocity Volleyball Club : TEAM REPS

  TEAM REPS
    TEAM REPS: Position: Email:
    Tina Hicks 18 Dale  volleyballmom82@gmail.com
    Lee Ann Puckett 18 Whitney  leepuckett@btes.tv
    Dwight Owens 17 Morgan  dwight.owens@wellmont.org
    Dale Wood 16 Louise/Kelly  drwood8@charter.net
    Julie Lane 16 Gary / Cindy  julie09179@gmail.com
    Dale April Sproles 16 Kevin  sproles@bvu.net
    Trish Bane 15 Tristan/Heather  trishbane@hotmail.com
    Dianna Mullins 15 Kelsey / Kristina  lseanm@embarqmail.com
    Barbie Worley 14 Amber  Lyworley@mail.etsu.edu
    Martha Edde 14 Taylor  EDDEM@mail.etsu.edu
    Stacie McCray 13 Marley  mccraystacie@yahoo.com
    Edie Cannon 12 Kelsey  edieripp@aol.com
    Amy Reed Gate City  amy.reed@scott.k12.va.us
    Amanda Handshew Marion  amandahanshew@scsb.org