Evergreen Little League: 2017 Board Members - Baseball

Baseball Baseball
Baseball - Little League Baseball - Little League
Softball-Fastpitch Softball-Fastpitch
 
  2017 Board Members - Baseball
    2017 Board Members: Position: Email:
    Todd Novak President  president@evergreenlittleleague.com
    Sean Christian Vice President  vp@evergreenlittleleague.com
    Carli Millhollin Concessions Director  Concessions_director@evergreenlittleleague.com
    Mike Witt Safety Officer  safety@evergreenlittleleague.com
    Brenda Tautfest Treasure  Treasure@evergreenlittleleague.com
    Bre Wubben Information Officer  info@evergreenlittleleague.com
    Open Position Baseball Player Agent  player_agent@evergreenlittleleague.com
    Natalie Schemenauer Softball Player Agent  softballagent@evergreenlittleleague.com
    Rose McKoy T-Ball / A-Minor Player Agent  tball_aminor_agent@evergreenlittleleague.com
    Audra Moore Secretary  secretary@evergreenlittleleague.com
    Brian McCray Umpire in Chief  uic@evergreenlittleleague.com
    Kevin Galloway VP Baseball  vp-bb-majors@evergreenlittleleague.com
    Melissa Dickinson VP Softball  softballvp@evergreenlittleleague.com
    Kim Witt Fundraising Coordinator  fundraising@evergreenlittleleague.com
    Crystal Shafir Sponsor Coordinator  sponsor@evergreenlittleleague.com
    Ian Millhollin Equipment Director  equipment@evergreenlittleleague.com
    Pat Novak Facilities Coordinator  facilities@evergreenlittleleague.com
    Loren Mallory Bullpen  
    Heather McNicholas Bullpen  
    Tyson Dickinson Bullpen  
 
Subscribe to this site