Eunices Rinky Dink Basketball: Eunices 2013-14 Schedule - Last 10 Games

Select Season:  
Basketball 2013-14 Schedule
 
  Eunices 2013-14 Schedule - Last 10 Games
 
Number of Games to display:    Last 10 / Next 10  |  Results  |  Full Schedule  
  Date/Time: Game (Home vs. Visitor) : Location:
    Thu 2/27/14 6:30pm Eunices: 20 - Lovvorn Lumber: 30 Jeffrey Boys Club
    Sat 2/22/14 12pm Eunices: 24 - Carman Trucking: 15 Goldtrap Boys/Girls Club
    Sat 2/15/14 12pm Eunices: 25 - Robin's Lawns: 20 Goldtrap Boys/Girls Club
    Sat 2/1/14 11am Celtics: 30 - Eunices: 35 Goldtrap Boys/Girls Club
    Sat 1/25/14 12pm Eastside Animal: 3 - Eunices: 24 Goldtrap Boys/Girls Club
    Sat 1/18/14 10am Gean Law: 19 - Eunices: 21 Goldtrap Boys/Girls Club
    Sat 1/11/14 12pm Morton Denistry: 9 - Eunices: 13 Goldtrap Boys/Girls Club
    Sat 1/4/14 9am Eunices: 15 - JMAC: 17 Goldtrap Boys/Girls Club
    Sat 12/21/13 10am Eunices: 25 - Sharum Landscaping: 11 Goldtrap Boys/Girls Club
    Sat 12/14/13 12pm Sykes: 4 - Eunices: 17 Stephens Boys/Girls Club
  Eunices 2013-14 Schedule - Next 10 Games
  Date/Time: Game (Home vs. Visitor) : Location:
  No upcoming Games.
click for game info Last 10 / Next 10  |  Results  |  Full Schedule