Essex Little League: Welcome

Welcome to the official home of Essex Little League PO Box 432, Essex CT 06426

FALL BALL Signup starts July 29, 2014

****Please note the Boys 9/10 team and waitlist are full.  Please email '' if you have a player who would like to play.  We are looking into including everyone***** 

****Please note the Boys 11/12 Registration is open again until 8/10/14.  The total players has exceeded 16, but we will see what we can do to include all who want to play.**** 

click here to register:

  Boys 9/10 play in Madison

Boys 11/12 play in Guilford

Girls 9/10 is Registering

Girls 11/12 is Registering

FALL BALL uses players (NEW) 2015 AGE.  

If you played Spring ball as a 10-year old, you will play Fall Ball as an 11-year-old 

Practice begins at the end of August

Games begin in September and are played on weekends 

$75.00 per player

max 13 slots!