El Segundo Little League: Board

Select Season:  
  Board
    Board: Position: Email: Phone:
    Peter Gianusso President  petergianusso@yahoo.com  973.216.3364
    Nate Chittick VP, Majors  nate@marceanderson.com  
    Travis McAndrews VP, AAA  tjmcandrews@yahoo.com  
    Steve Gagliardi VP, AA  psgagliardi@att.net  
    Nick Coulter VP, A  soutbaysince1975@yahoo.com  
    Ben Watkins VP, Rookie  ben_watkins@sbcglobal.net  
    Beth Muriada VP, Challenger  murmur99@msn.com  
    Eddie Lee Secretary  leeed@yahoo.com  
    Lance Giroux Player Agent  PlayerAgent4ESLL@gmail.com  
    Chris Immel Treasurer/Coaching Coordinator  cimmel@5thhouse.tv  
    Mike Zarneke Registrar  mzcom@socal.rr.com  
    Darren Gamble Equipment  golfgamble@yahoo.com  
    Kristie Sherrill Sponsorship  kristiesherrill@aol.com  
    Craig Brooks Game Scheduler/Umpire  craigbrooks68@gmail.com  
    Todd Kusserow Fields  tkusserow@gmail.com  
    Staci Sperber Safety  proudsperb@yahoo.com  
    Talia Alcala Auxiliary  talcala3@yahoo.com  
    Ron Heredia Uniforms  drrcheredia@gmail.com  
    Steven Eno Information Officer  steven.e.eno@gmail.com