El Segundo Little League: Board

Select Season:  
  Board
    Board: Position: Email: Phone:
    Peter Gianusso President  petergianusso@yahoo.com  973.216.3364
    Rob Croxall VP, Majors  rob@elsegundobrewing.com  
    Chris Immel VP, AAA  cimmel@5thhouse.tv  
    Travis McAndrews VP, AA  tjmcandrews@yahoo.com  
    Lance Ralls VP, A  esll.ayso@gmail.com  
    Ben Watkins VP, Rookie  ben_watkins@sbcglobal.net  
    Beth Muriada VP, Challenger  murmur99@msn.com  
    Julie Stolnack Secretary  baseballbiz@yahoo.com  
    Lance Giroux Player Agent  PlayerAgent4ESLL@gmail.com  
    Nate Chittick Treasurer  nate@marceanderson.com  
    Mike Zarneke Registrar  mzcom@socal.rr.com  
    Darren Gamble Equipment  golfgamble@yahoo.com  
    Michael Seversen Sponsorship  mikeseversen@yahoo.com  
    Jim Boulgarides Scheduler/Umpires  jboulgarides@msn.com  
    Eddie Lee Field Maintenance  leeed@yahoo.com  
    Staci Sperber Safety  proudsperb@yahoo.com  
    Stacee Long Auxiliary  staceelong@aol.com  
    Ron Heredia Uniforms  drrcheredia@gmail.com  
    Chris Ruedas Information Officer  Photocjr@aol.com  310-291-7823