ELYRIA EAST LITTLE LEAGUE: Board - Baseball - Little League

Baseball - Little League Baseball - Little League
Softball-Fastpitch Softball-Fastpitch
 
  Board - Baseball - Little League
    Board: Position: Email: Phone:
    Mike Ellis President  mike.ellis5@yahoo.com  440-724-4045
    KURT KOEPF Treasurer  kkoepf@baymec.com  440-365-4492
    Jill Scott Player Agent/Websit  Elyriaeastlittleleague@yahoo.com  440-371-7120
    JENNIFER SCHULTZ Secretary  jskid2202@yahoo.com  440-822-4097
    Carrie Dobies Safety  carriedobies@yahoo.com  440-865-1058
    Kerry Jameson Concession Stand  kjameson1@oh.rr.com  440-823-4557
    Candy Ellis Softball  clellis18@gmail.com  440-371-8257
    Isaac Johnson Minor A/Majors  lilj13in@yahoo.com  440-865-2776
    Jeff Schultz Equipment Manager  jschultz2930@yahoo.com  440-822-4096
    TODD GALES Minor B  tgales0219@yahoo.com  440-773-4695
    Lee Frank T-Ball  Lfrank106@gmail.com  440-935-3137
    Aaron Lagorga Challenger League  lagorga.aaron@gmail.com  713-557-3278
 
Subscribe to this site