El Molino Little League: Board of Directors - Baseball

Baseball Baseball
Baseball - Little League Baseball - Little League
  Board of Directors - Baseball
    Board of Directors: Position:
    Eric Guerne President
    Justin Lewis Vice President
    Michelle Carstensen Treasurer
    Chrisie Guerne Secretary
    Jason Nunes Safety Officer
    Tony Natale Player Agent (T-ball, Minor B)
    Penny Rivas Player Agent
    Arin Travis Information Officer
    Tom Niclaes Umpire in Chief
    Drew Sheets Coaching Coordinator
    Fred Von Renner Field Manager
    Scottie Brown Assistant Field Manager
    Jake Carlson Equipment Manager
    Sean Barron Member at Large
    Nick Dimond Member at Large
    Liane Dimond Member at Large
    Ron Franceschi Member at Large
    Londo Franci Member at Large
    JJ Marek Member at Large