ELM GROVE ACADEMY FORMALLY KNOWN AS EXPRESS: ELM GROVE ACADEMY FORMALLY KNOWN AS EXPRESS - Full Practice Schedule

Select Season:  
Soccer State Cup Practice
Soccer Spring Practices
 
  ELM GROVE ACADEMY FORMALLY KNOWN AS EXPRESS - Full Practice Schedule - Upcoming All Practices
  Date/Time: Practice: Location:
  No Upcoming Practices entered this Season.
  ELM GROVE ACADEMY FORMALLY KNOWN AS EXPRESS - Full Practice Schedule - Past
  Date/Time: Practice: Location:
    Tue 6/10/08 5:30pm - Thu 10/9/08 7pm Outdoor Mt. Mary
    Thu 6/5/08 5:30pm - Sat 10/4/08 7pm Outdoor Mt. Mary
    Wed 6/4/08 5:30pm - Fri 10/3/08 7pm Outdoor Mt. Mary
    Tue 6/3/08 5:30pm - Thu 10/2/08 7pm Outdoor Mt. Mary
    Thu 5/29/08 5:30pm - Sat 9/27/08 7pm Outdoor State Cup Practice Brookfield East
    Wed 5/28/08 5:30pm - Thu 5/29/08 7pm Outdoor High School Fields Brookfield East
    Tue 5/27/08 5:30pm - Thu 9/25/08 7pm Outdoor Mt. Mary
    Thu 5/22/08 5:30pm - Sat 9/20/08 7pm Outdoor Mt. Mary
    Wed 5/21/08 5:30pm - Fri 9/19/08 7pm Outdoor Mt. Mary
    Tue 5/20/08 5:30pm - Thu 9/18/08 7pm Outdoor Mt. Mary
    Thu 5/15/08 5:30pm - Sat 9/13/08 7pm Outdoor Mt. Mary
    Wed 5/14/08 5:30pm - Fri 9/12/08 7pm Outdoor Mt. Mary
    Tue 5/13/08 5:30pm - Thu 9/11/08 7pm Outdoor Mt. Mary
    Thu 5/8/08 5:30pm - Sat 9/6/08 7pm Outdoor Mt. Mary
    Wed 5/7/08 5:30pm - Fri 9/5/08 7pm Outdoor Mt. Mary
    Tue 5/6/08 5:30pm - Thu 9/4/08 7pm Outdoor Mt. Mary
    Thu 5/1/08 5:30pm - Sat 8/30/08 7pm Outdoor Mt. Mary
    Wed 4/30/08 5:30pm - Fri 8/29/08 7pm Outdoor Mt. Mary
    Tue 4/29/08 5:30pm - Thu 8/28/08 7pm Outdoor Mt. Mary
    Thu 4/24/08 5:30pm - Sat 8/23/08 7pm Outdoor Mt. Mary
    Wed 4/23/08 5:30pm - Fri 8/22/08 7pm Outdoor Mt. Mary
    Tue 4/22/08 5:30pm - Thu 8/21/08 7pm Outdoor Mt. Mary
    Thu 4/17/08 5:30pm - Sat 8/16/08 7pm Outdoor Mt. Mary
    Wed 4/16/08 5:30pm - Fri 8/15/08 7pm Outdoor Mt. Mary
    Tue 4/15/08 5:30pm - Thu 8/14/08 7pm Outdoor Mt. Mary
    Thu 4/10/08 5:30pm - Sat 8/9/08 7pm Outdoor Mt. Mary
    Wed 4/9/08 5:30pm - Fri 8/8/08 7pm Outdoor Mt. Mary
    Tue 4/8/08 5:30pm - Thu 8/7/08 7pm Outdoor Mt. Mary
    Thu 4/3/08 5:30pm - Sat 8/2/08 7pm Outdoor Mt. Mary
    Wed 4/2/08 5:30pm - Fri 8/1/08 7pm Outdoor Mt. Mary
    Tue 4/1/08 5:30pm - Thu 7/31/08 7pm Outdoor Mt. Mary
    Thu 3/27/08 5:30pm - Sat 7/26/08 7pm Outdoor Mt. Mary
    Wed 3/26/08 5:30pm - Fri 7/25/08 7pm Outdoor Mt. Mary
    Tue 3/25/08 5:30pm - Thu 7/24/08 7pm Outdoor Mt. Mary
    Thu 3/20/08 5:30pm - Sat 7/19/08 7pm Outdoor Mt. Mary
    Wed 3/19/08 5:30pm - Fri 7/18/08 7pm Outdoor Mt. Mary
    Tue 3/18/08 5:30pm - Thu 7/17/08 7pm Outdoor Mt. Mary
    Thu 3/13/08 5:30pm - Sat 7/12/08 7pm Outdoor Mt. Mary
    Wed 3/12/08 5:30pm - Fri 7/11/08 7pm Outdoor Mt. Mary
    Tue 3/11/08 5:30pm - Thu 7/10/08 7pm Outdoor Mt. Mary
    Sat 3/8/08 TBA - Sun 3/9/08 Friendly's with Madison 56ers Round Robin Tournament Middleton
    Thu 3/6/08 5:30pm - Sat 7/5/08 7pm Outdoor Mt. Mary
    Wed 3/5/08 5:30pm - Fri 7/4/08 7pm Outdoor Mt. Mary
    Tue 3/4/08 5:30pm - Thu 7/3/08 7pm Outdoor Mt. Mary
    Thu 2/28/08 5:30pm - Sat 6/28/08 7pm Outdoor Mt. Mary
    Thu 2/28/08 3:30pm - 5pm indoor
    Thu 2/28/08 3:30pm - 5pm Indoor Practice is still indoor at Brookfield soccer park on February 21st and 28th. 3:30 to 5:00. Brookfield Soccer Park
    Wed 2/27/08 5:30pm - Fri 6/27/08 7pm Outdoor Mt. Mary
    Tue 2/26/08 5:30pm - Thu 6/26/08 7pm Outdoor Mt. Mary
    Thu 2/21/08 5:30pm - Sat 6/21/08 7pm Outdoor Mt. Mary
    Thu 2/21/08 3:30pm - 5pm Indoor
    Thu 2/21/08 3:30pm - 5pm indoor Practice is still indoor at Brookfield soccer park on February 21st and 28th. 3:30 to 5:00. Brookfield Soccer PArk
    Wed 2/20/08 5:30pm - Fri 6/20/08 7pm Outdoor Mt. Mary
    Tue 2/19/08 5:15pm - Thu 6/19/08 6:15pm Outdoor Practice is still indoor at Brookfield soccer park on February 21st and 28th. 3:30 to 5:00. ELM GROVE PARK #4
    Thu 2/14/08 5:30pm - Sat 6/14/08 7pm Outdoor Mt. Mary
    Wed 2/13/08 5:30pm - Fri 6/13/08 7pm Outdoor Mt. Mary
    Tue 2/12/08 5:30pm - Thu 6/12/08 7pm Outdoor Mt. Mary
    Tue 2/12/08 5:30pm - Thu 6/12/08 7pm Outdoor Mt. Mary
    Thu 1/31/08 3:30pm - 5pm indoor
    Thu 1/24/08 3:30pm - 5pm Indoor
All Practices *