Lewiston Little League: Welcome

Welcome to Lewiston Little League


Good Luck to our Lewiston Little League All-Star Teams!  Go Blue!

 All-Star Tournament Brackets



RAFFLE WINNERS July 1st 2015:

$1000 Kevin Sanborn

$500 Pam Ouellette

$250 Joe Castonguay

$100 Paul Roy 

 ANNOUNCING: Lewiston Little League


Elliot Avenue Little League is now LEWISTON LITTLE LEAGUE. The Board of Directors unanimously approved the name change at a recent board meeting. Lewiston Little League is now the ONLY Little League organization in Lewiston, which means no more boundaries or school district restrictions. All Lewiston residents are welcome! Registration dates and additional information coming soon!

Come experience the best game in town! 

Lewiston Little League (formerly Elliot Avenue Little League) is Lewiston Maine's only Little League organization. We welcome all Lewiston residents to come experience our dedication to teaching America's pastime. From T-Ball through Majors your child will learn the fundamentals and develop individual skills through our coaching curriculum, clinics and league play.



 Help Support Lewiston Little League Baseball

To Donate to Lewiston Little League, please click the DONATE Button below and it will re-direct you to PayPal for a secure transaction.  THANK YOU!



  "Please support our League Sponsors" 

If you have any questions or would like to help the league email:


Subscribe to this site