eteamz.com
 
Home
Photo Albums
News from Coach
Events
Schedules
Practices
Roster
Stats
Program Records
All-Time Scorers
Individual honors
Team awards
Seniors/Colleges
State Tournament
Coaches Tournament
SJ top teams since '90
Eastern vs Opponents
Season Summaries
Past Team Championships
Coach McG's Stats
Team Camp Info
Golf Outing
Coaching Staff Bios
Handouts
Last updated
11-11-14 11:56 AM
Get Directions to EASTERNWest Deptford Local Weather
EASTERN
COACH MCGROARTY
856-534-8741
715 Lancing Rd
West Deptford, New Jersey
08096
Admin

 
EASTERN VIKINGS GIRLS SOCCER

EASTERN VIKINGS GIRLS SOCCER

IMG_2118.jpg

EASTERN VIKINGS GIRLS SOCCER

Head Coach Jamie McGroarty  @   coachmcg11@comcast.net

2014 OLYMPIC AMERICAN

CONFERENCE CHAMPIONS

3-PEAT! 



Friday, November 7
(17-3-3) LOSS 0-1 TO TRN - NJSIAA SJ QUARTERFINALS - SEASON COMPLETE


Tuesday, November 4
(17-2-3) WIN 5-0 VS ABSEGAMI -NJSIAA RD #1


Sunday, November 2
(16-2-3) LOSS 0-1 TO LENAPE (COACHES FINAL)


Thursday, October 30
(16-1-3) WIN 3-1 VS CH WEST *OLYMPIC CONFERENCE CHAMPIONS


Wednesday, October 29
(15-1-3) WIN 5-1 OVER CH EAST


Sunday, October 26
(14-1-3) WIN 3-0 VS TIMBER CREEK - SJ COACHES SEMI FINALS


Friday, October 24
(13-1-3) WIN 2-0 VS HOLY CROSS - COACHES TOURNEY RD#2


Thursday, October 23
(12-1-3) WIN 3-0 VS CHEROKEE


Tuesday, October 21
(11-1-3) TIE 1-1 VS WASHINGTON TWP.


Saturday, October 18
(11-1-2) WIN 1-0 VS MILLVILLE COACHES TOURNEY RD 1


Thursday, October 16
(10-1-2) TIE 1-1 VS LENAPE


Tuesday, October 14
(10-1-1) WIN 2-0 OVER TIMBER CREEK


Saturday, October 11
(9-1-1) WIN 5-1 VS CLEARVIEW


Friday, October 10
(8-1-1) WIN 3-1 VS SENECA


Tuesday, October 7
(7-1-1) WIN 2-0 VS CH EAST


Thursday, October 2
(6-1-1) WIN 2-1 VS SHAWNEE


Tuesday, September 30
(5-1-1) WIN 5-0 OVER CAMDEN CATHOLIC


Saturday, September 27
(4-1-1) WIN 2-0 VS CH WEST


Tuesday, September 23
(3-1-1) WIN 3-1 VS EUSTACE


Friday, September 19
(2-1-1) WIN 1-0 VS CHEROKEE


Wednesday, September 17
(1-1-1) WIN 3-1 vs WASHINGTON TWP


Sunday, September 14
(0-1-1) TIE 1-1 VS SHAWNEE


Sunday, September 14
(0-1-0) LOSS 1-2 TO LENAPE


Recent Games
Date Event Time Location
Sat 11/22 Soccer NJSIAA STATE FINAL TBA
Upcoming Events
Date Event Time Location
Tue 12/9 star '14 EASTERN SOCCER BANQUET 6:30 PM - 10:30 PM Venice Caterers- Crosskeys Rd

 
 

EASTERN VIKINGS GIRLS SOCCER

 

Web Sites Instruction Community  
Local Sites
Spotlight Sites
Build a Web Site
Tips and Drills
Sport Tip Email
Customer Support
News & Updates
Bulletin Boards
Camps & Clinics
Tournaments
Coaches' Corner


"As I grow older, I pay less attention to what men say. I just watch what they do." - Andrew Carnegie
Powered By
Copyright © 2014, eteamz.com, Inc
User Agreement