ECFC: Contact Us

Club Directory - 2013-2014
Executive Board
Position Name Phone Email
President Art Machado  510-604-8991 art.machado@macys.com 
Director of Coaching Antonio Piccagli 415-503-7467

ECFC.DOC@gmail.com

VP, Strategic Soccer Partnerships  Bejan Esmaili 510-377-3542  bejan@flexpower.com
Recreational Registrar Grizelle Puente 510-233-2982  grizellepv@sbcglobal.net
Competitive Registrar  Vicki Guay 510-525-3555 vickiandboys@att.net 
Director, Health and Safety  Michelle Cappello 510-848-1183 michcapp@hotmail.com
Treasurer  Manish Doshi 510-301-1747

manishd@comcast.net 

Secretary  Megan Moss 510-282-2076 moss105@mail.chapman.edu
 
ECFC Staff
Position Name Phone Email
Team Manager Coordinator Trish Hinze 510-717-8700 trishhinze@pga.com
Volunteer Coordinator Marcy Piersol 415-794-7462 marcymcconnell@yahoo.com 
Equipment Coordinator Peter Kozelka 510-919-3400 kozelka@lmi.net 
Photo Coordinator Renu DaSilva 510-559-0855  Renu3@mac.com
Referee Coordinator Open    
Uniform Coordinator Art Machado  510-604-8991 art.machado@macys.com