ECFC F95 Green: Welcome

ECFC%20Team%20Photo%202010.jpg
Welcome to the Home of Emerald City FC F95 Green Team -- Coaches Laura Caldwell and Tucker Hopp

April Practice Schedule
Monday, April 5 - Kellogg MS 5:30-7:00
Wednesday, April 7 - Lower Woodland #2 5:00-6:30 - BRING RUNNING SHOES
Thursday, April 8 - Einstein MS 5:00-6:30

Monday, April 12 - Whitman MS 5:00-6:15
Wednesday, April 14 - Kellogg MS 5:00-6:30
Thursday, April 15 - Georgetown 5:00-6:15

Monday, April 19 - Kellogg MS 5:00-6:30
Wednesday, April 21 - Eckstein MS 5:45-7:15
Thursday, April 22 - Shorecrest HS 5:15-6:45

Monday, April 26 - Van Asselt Elementary (Turf) - 6:30-8:00
Wednesday, April 28 - Eckstein 5:00-6:30
Thursday, April 29 - Van Asselt Elementary (Turf) - 5:30-7:00

Team Accomplishments: 

2008 Washington State Cup Champions
2008 US Youth Soccer Revion IV Quarterfinalist
2008 Rainier Challenge Semi-Finalist
2008 Snohomish United Invitational GU14 Finalist
2007 US Club Washington Cup GU12 Champions
2007 Snohomish Bigfoot Champions
2007 Starfire Spring Classic Champions
2007 Diadora Cup Finalist
2007 Snohomish United Invitational Semi-Finalist
2007 Rainier Challenge Semi-Finalist

New Link! -Come Play On My Team Comercial with team members in it!

Check out "Links" and "Handouts" for information on health, injury prevention, drills and football fun! 

See our "Albums" for photos from the pitch. 



image_name3