Eau Claire YMCA Masters Swimming: Eau Claire YMCA Masters Swimming - My Default Season Practice Schedule

Printable Schedule
Export Checked Practices

Swimming YMCA Schedule
Swimmer Summer @ Fairfax
 
  Eau Claire YMCA Masters Swimming - My Default Season Practice Schedule - Upcoming All Practices
Export: Date/Time: Practice: Location:
  Mon 12/5/16 5:45am - 7am YMCA Practice Monday Eau Claire YMCA
  Tue 12/6/16 5:45am - 7am YMCA Practice Tuesday Eau Claire YMCA
  Thu 12/8/16 5:45am - 7am YMCA Practice Thursday Eau Claire YMCA
  Mon 12/12/16 5:45am - 7am YMCA Practice Monday Eau Claire YMCA
  Tue 12/13/16 5:45am - 7am YMCA Practice Tuesday Eau Claire YMCA
  Thu 12/15/16 5:45am - 7am YMCA Practice Thursday Eau Claire YMCA
  Mon 12/19/16 5:45am - 7am YMCA Practice Monday Eau Claire YMCA
  Tue 12/20/16 5:45am - 7am YMCA Practice Tuesday Eau Claire YMCA
  Thu 12/22/16 5:45am - 7am YMCA Practice Thursday Eau Claire YMCA
  Mon 12/26/16 5:45am - 7am YMCA Practice Monday Eau Claire YMCA
  Tue 12/27/16 5:45am - 7am YMCA Practice Tuesday Eau Claire YMCA
  Thu 12/29/16 5:45am - 7am YMCA Practice Thursday Eau Claire YMCA
  Mon 1/2/17 5:45am - 7am YMCA Practice Monday Eau Claire YMCA
  Tue 1/3/17 5:45am - 7am YMCA Practice Tuesday Eau Claire YMCA
  Thu 1/5/17 5:45am - 7am YMCA Practice Thursday Eau Claire YMCA
  Mon 1/9/17 5:45am - 7am YMCA Practice Monday Eau Claire YMCA
  Tue 1/10/17 5:45am - 7am YMCA Practice Tuesday Eau Claire YMCA
  Thu 1/12/17 5:45am - 7am YMCA Practice Thursday Eau Claire YMCA
  Mon 1/16/17 5:45am - 7am YMCA Practice Monday Eau Claire YMCA
  Tue 1/17/17 5:45am - 7am YMCA Practice Tuesday Eau Claire YMCA
  Thu 1/19/17 5:45am - 7am YMCA Practice Thursday Eau Claire YMCA
  Mon 1/23/17 5:45am - 7am YMCA Practice Monday Eau Claire YMCA
  Tue 1/24/17 5:45am - 7am YMCA Practice Tuesday Eau Claire YMCA
  Thu 1/26/17 5:45am - 7am YMCA Practice Thursday Eau Claire YMCA
  Mon 1/30/17 5:45am - 7am YMCA Practice Monday Eau Claire YMCA
  Tue 1/31/17 5:45am - 7am YMCA Practice Tuesday Eau Claire YMCA
  Thu 2/2/17 5:45am - 7am YMCA Practice Thursday Eau Claire YMCA
  Mon 2/6/17 5:45am - 7am YMCA Practice Monday Eau Claire YMCA
  Tue 2/7/17 5:45am - 7am YMCA Practice Tuesday Eau Claire YMCA
  Thu 2/9/17 5:45am - 7am YMCA Practice Thursday Eau Claire YMCA
  Mon 2/13/17 5:45am - 7am YMCA Practice Monday Eau Claire YMCA
  Tue 2/14/17 5:45am - 7am YMCA Practice Tuesday Eau Claire YMCA
  Thu 2/16/17 5:45am - 7am YMCA Practice Thursday Eau Claire YMCA
  Mon 2/20/17 5:45am - 7am YMCA Practice Monday Eau Claire YMCA
  Tue 2/21/17 5:45am - 7am YMCA Practice Tuesday Eau Claire YMCA
  Thu 2/23/17 5:45am - 7am YMCA Practice Thursday Eau Claire YMCA
  Mon 2/27/17 5:45am - 7am YMCA Practice Monday Eau Claire YMCA
  Tue 2/28/17 5:45am - 7am YMCA Practice Tuesday Eau Claire YMCA
  Thu 3/2/17 5:45am - 7am YMCA Practice Thursday Eau Claire YMCA
  Mon 3/6/17 5:45am - 7am YMCA Practice Monday Eau Claire YMCA
  Tue 3/7/17 5:45am - 7am YMCA Practice Tuesday Eau Claire YMCA
  Thu 3/9/17 5:45am - 7am YMCA Practice Thursday Eau Claire YMCA
  Mon 3/13/17 5:45am - 7am YMCA Practice Monday Eau Claire YMCA
  Tue 3/14/17 5:45am - 7am YMCA Practice Tuesday Eau Claire YMCA
  Thu 3/16/17 5:45am - 7am YMCA Practice Thursday Eau Claire YMCA
  Mon 3/20/17 5:45am - 7am YMCA Practice Monday Eau Claire YMCA
  Tue 3/21/17 5:45am - 7am YMCA Practice Tuesday Eau Claire YMCA
  Thu 3/23/17 5:45am - 7am YMCA Practice Thursday Eau Claire YMCA
  Mon 3/27/17 5:45am - 7am YMCA Practice Monday Eau Claire YMCA
  Tue 3/28/17 5:45am - 7am YMCA Practice Tuesday Eau Claire YMCA
  Thu 3/30/17 5:45am - 7am YMCA Practice Thursday Eau Claire YMCA
  Mon 4/3/17 5:45am - 7am YMCA Practice Monday Eau Claire YMCA
  Tue 4/4/17 5:45am - 7am YMCA Practice Tuesday Eau Claire YMCA
  Thu 4/6/17 5:45am - 7am YMCA Practice Thursday Eau Claire YMCA
  Mon 4/10/17 5:45am - 7am YMCA Practice Monday Eau Claire YMCA
  Tue 4/11/17 5:45am - 7am YMCA Practice Tuesday Eau Claire YMCA
  Thu 4/13/17 5:45am - 7am YMCA Practice Thursday Eau Claire YMCA
  Mon 4/17/17 5:45am - 7am YMCA Practice Monday Eau Claire YMCA
  Tue 4/18/17 5:45am - 7am YMCA Practice Tuesday Eau Claire YMCA
  Thu 4/20/17 5:45am - 7am YMCA Practice Thursday Eau Claire YMCA
  Mon 4/24/17 5:45am - 7am YMCA Practice Monday Eau Claire YMCA
  Tue 4/25/17 5:45am - 7am YMCA Practice Tuesday Eau Claire YMCA
  Thu 4/27/17 5:45am - 7am YMCA Practice Thursday Eau Claire YMCA
  Mon 5/1/17 5:45am - 7am YMCA Practice Monday Eau Claire YMCA
  Tue 5/2/17 5:45am - 7am YMCA Practice Tuesday Eau Claire YMCA
  Thu 5/4/17 5:45am - 7am YMCA Practice Thursday Eau Claire YMCA
  Mon 5/8/17 5:45am - 7am YMCA Practice Monday Eau Claire YMCA
  Tue 5/9/17 5:45am - 7am YMCA Practice Tuesday Eau Claire YMCA
  Thu 5/11/17 5:45am - 7am YMCA Practice Thursday Eau Claire YMCA
  Mon 5/15/17 5:45am - 7am YMCA Practice Monday Eau Claire YMCA
  Tue 5/16/17 5:45am - 7am YMCA Practice Tuesday Eau Claire YMCA
  Thu 5/18/17 5:45am - 7am YMCA Practice Thursday Eau Claire YMCA
  Mon 5/22/17 5:45am - 7am YMCA Practice Monday Eau Claire YMCA
  Tue 5/23/17 5:45am - 7am YMCA Practice Tuesday Eau Claire YMCA
  Thu 5/25/17 5:45am - 7am YMCA Practice Thursday Eau Claire YMCA
  Mon 5/29/17 5:45am - 7am YMCA Practice Monday Eau Claire YMCA
  Tue 5/30/17 5:45am - 7am YMCA Practice Tuesday Eau Claire YMCA
  Thu 6/1/17 5:45am - 7am YMCA Practice Thursday Eau Claire YMCA
  Eau Claire YMCA Masters Swimming - My Default Season Practice Schedule - Past
Export: Date/Time: Practice: Location:
  Thu 12/1/16 5:45am - 7am YMCA Practice Thursday Eau Claire YMCA
  Tue 11/29/16 5:45am - 7am YMCA Practice Tuesday Eau Claire YMCA
  Mon 11/28/16 5:45am - 7am YMCA Practice Monday Eau Claire YMCA
  Thu 11/24/16 5:45am - 7am YMCA Practice Thursday Eau Claire YMCA
  Tue 11/22/16 5:45am - 7am YMCA Practice Tuesday Eau Claire YMCA
  Mon 11/21/16 5:45am - 7am YMCA Practice Monday Eau Claire YMCA
  Thu 11/17/16 5:45am - 7am YMCA Practice Thursday Eau Claire YMCA
  Tue 11/15/16 5:45am - 7am YMCA Practice Tuesday Eau Claire YMCA
  Mon 11/14/16 5:45am - 7am YMCA Practice Monday Eau Claire YMCA
  Thu 11/10/16 5:45am - 7am YMCA Practice Thursday Eau Claire YMCA
  Tue 11/8/16 5:45am - 7am YMCA Practice Tuesday Eau Claire YMCA
  Mon 11/7/16 5:45am - 7am YMCA Practice Monday Eau Claire YMCA
  Thu 11/3/16 5:45am - 7am YMCA Practice Thursday Eau Claire YMCA
  Tue 11/1/16 5:45am - 7am YMCA Practice Tuesday Eau Claire YMCA
  Mon 10/31/16 5:45am - 7am YMCA Practice Monday Eau Claire YMCA
  Thu 10/27/16 5:45am - 7am YMCA Practice Thursday Eau Claire YMCA
  Tue 10/25/16 5:45am - 7am YMCA Practice Tuesday Eau Claire YMCA
  Mon 10/24/16 5:45am - 7am YMCA Practice Monday Eau Claire YMCA
  Thu 10/20/16 5:45am - 7am YMCA Practice Thursday Eau Claire YMCA
  Tue 10/18/16 5:45am - 7am YMCA Practice Tuesday Eau Claire YMCA
  Mon 10/17/16 5:45am - 7am YMCA Practice Monday Eau Claire YMCA
  Thu 10/13/16 5:45am - 7am YMCA Practice Thursday Eau Claire YMCA
  Tue 10/11/16 5:45am - 7am YMCA Practice Tuesday Eau Claire YMCA
  Mon 10/10/16 5:45am - 7am YMCA Practice Monday Eau Claire YMCA
  Thu 10/6/16 5:45am - 7am YMCA Practice Thursday Eau Claire YMCA
  Tue 10/4/16 5:45am - 7am YMCA Practice Tuesday Eau Claire YMCA
  Mon 10/3/16 5:45am - 7am YMCA Practice Monday Eau Claire YMCA
  Thu 9/29/16 5:45am - 7am YMCA Practice Thursday Eau Claire YMCA
  Tue 9/27/16 5:45am - 7am YMCA Practice Tuesday Eau Claire YMCA
  Mon 9/26/16 5:45am - 7am YMCA Practice Monday Eau Claire YMCA
  Sun 11/20/11 6:45pm - 7:45pm YMCA Practice Sunday Eau Claire YMCA
  Sun 11/13/11 6:45pm - 7:45pm YMCA Practice Sunday Eau Claire YMCA
  Sun 11/6/11 6:45pm - 7:45pm YMCA Practice Sunday Eau Claire YMCA
  Sun 10/30/11 6:45pm - 7:45pm YMCA Practice Sunday Eau Claire YMCA
  Sun 10/23/11 6:45pm - 7:45pm YMCA Practice Sunday Eau Claire YMCA
  Sun 10/16/11 6:45pm - 7:45pm YMCA Practice Sunday Eau Claire YMCA
  Sun 10/9/11 6:45pm - 7:45pm YMCA Practice Sunday Eau Claire YMCA
  Fri 9/2/11 6am - 10pm YMCA Pool is Closed Eau Claire YMCA
  Thu 9/1/11 6am - 10pm YMCA Pool is Closed Eau Claire YMCA
  Wed 8/31/11 6am - 10pm YMCA Pool is Closed Eau Claire YMCA
  Tue 8/30/11 6am - 10pm YMCA Pool is Closed Eau Claire YMCA
  Mon 8/29/11 6am - 10pm YMCA Pool is Closed Eau Claire YMCA
  Fri 10/29/10 5:45am - 7am YMCA Practice Friday Eau Claire YMCA
  Fri 10/22/10 5:45am - 7am YMCA Practice Friday Eau Claire YMCA
  Fri 10/15/10 5:45am - 7am YMCA Practice Friday Eau Claire YMCA
  Fri 10/8/10 5:45am - 7am YMCA Practice Friday Eau Claire YMCA
Check All All Practices *