East Troy Soccer: Board

  Board
    Board: Position: Email: Phone:
    Ashley Spurlock President  aspurlock85@gmail.com  262-370-3658
    Michele Reyes Vice President  mreyes4@wi.rr.com  
    Heidi Erdmann Secretary  heidierdmann@northwesternmutual.com  
    Rob Jester Treasurer  robjester@wi.rr.com  262-993-5801
    Open Registrar  etsc43@gmail.com  
    Steve Zoellner Head Referee  kelgarmon@yahoo.com  
    Carol Mast Uniform Manager  smast@wi.rr.com  262-642-4870
    Kristin Grenier Volunteer Coordinator  kmgrenier@wi.rr.com  
    Amy Krause Stateline Representative  krauseamy@aol.com  262-510-4376
    Sara Geuder Equipment Manager  sgeuder@wi.rr.com  
    Nick Datka Coaching Director  coachdatka@hotmail.com  
    Mike Evans Web Administrator  mevans4@yahoo.com  262-325-0220