East Troy Ice Basketball: Welcome



2014-15 Practice Schedule (3rd, 4th, 5th, 6th grade) 

The remaining ICE Skills sessions for the 2014-2015 season are listed below:

3rd/4th Grade  5th Grade  6th Grade 

 Jan 7 (Wed) 6pm-7pm
** CANCELED DUE TO WEATHER ** 

 Jan 7 (Wed) 7pm-8pm
** CANCELED DUE TO WEATHER ** 

 Jan 9 (Fri) 4pm-5pm
 Jan 10 (Sat) 9am-10am  Jan 9 (Fri)  2:45pm-3:45pm  Jan 16 (Fri) 4pm-5pm
 Jan 14 (Wed) 6pm-7pm  Jan 14 (Wed) 7pm-8pm  Jan 23 (Fri) 4pm-5pm
 Jan 17 (Sat) 9am-10am  Jan 16 (Fri) 2:45pm-3:45p  Jan 30 (Fri) 4pm-5pm
 Jan 21 (Wed) 6pm-7pm  Jan 21 (Wed) 7pm-8pm  Feb 6 (Fri) 4pm-5pm
 Jan 24 (Sat) 9am-10am  Jan 23 (Fri) 2:45pm-3:45pm  Feb 11 (Wed) 5pm-6pm
 Jan 28 (Wed) 6pm-7pm  Jan 28 (Wed) 7pm-8p  Feb 18 (Wed) 5pm-6pm
 Jan 31 (Sat) 9am-10am  Jan 30 (Fri) 2:45pm-3:45pm  Feb 25 (Wed) 5pm-6pm
 Feb 4 (Wed) 6pm-7pm  Feb 4 (Wed) 7pm-8pm  
 Feb 7 (Sat) 9am-10am  Feb 6 (Fri)  2:45pm-3:45pm  
 Feb 11 (Wed) 6pm-7pm  Feb 11 (Wed) 7pm-8pm  
 Feb 14 (Sat) 9am-10am  Feb 18 (Wed) 7pm-8pm  
 Feb 18 (Wed) 6pm-7pm  Feb 25 (Wed) 7pm-8pm  
 Feb 21 (Sat) 9am-10am    
 Feb 25 (Wed) 6pm-7pm    
 Feb 28 (Sat) 9am-10am    

  

Youth Nights 

Meet in the East Troy High School gym prior to the girls’ varsity basketball game on the following dates:

  • December 5
  • February 13 

 

2015-2016 Registration

Coming soon........