East Troy Ice Basketball: Welcome



Spaghetti Dinner Fundraiser (Tuesday, Nov 10, 5pm-8pm) 

The annual EAST TROY ICE Spaghetti Dinner will be held at ROMA'S in East Troy on Tuesday, November 10th from 5:00-8:00 p.m. Cost will be $11.00 for adults and $6.00 for kids 10 and under. Come out and Support our youth girls basketball program.

 

2015-2016 ICE Registration (girls 3rd-8th grade)

The registration form is located in the "Handouts/Forms" section of this website, and is accessible via the menu on the left side of this page. Practice dates and times for the skill sessions will not be determined until after the 2015-2016 school year begins. Please check back often for updates.    

 

2015-2016 "ICE Cube" Registration (girls K-2nd grade)

The ICE Cubes registration form is located in the "Handouts/Forms" section of this website, and is accessible via the menu on the left side of this page. Practice dates, times, and location will not be determined until after the 2015-2016 school year begins. Please check back often for updates.

 

2015-2016 Skills Dates (7th, 8th Grade)

November: 2, 9, 16, 23 (Middle School Gym 6:00pm-7:30pm)

December: 15, 22 (Middle School Gym 4:00pm-5:45pm)

January: 14, 19, 28 (Middle School Gym 6:00pm-7:30pm)

February: 4 (Middle School Gym 6:00pm-7:30pm)

    

2015-2016 Skills Dates (3rd, 4th, 5th, 6th Grade)

Practice location: East Troy Prairie View Elementary School gym

Date 3rd
Grade
4th
Grade
5th
Grade
6th
Grade
Info/Notice
Oct 21, Wed ----- 6pm-7pm 7pm-8pm 5pm-6pm  
Oct 24, Sat ----- ----- 8am-9am -----  
Oct 28, Wed ----- 6pm-7pm 7pm-8pm 5pm-6pm

LOCATION AND TIME CHANGE (Oct 28th)

The Prairie View Elementary gym is being used for fundraiser pickup.

New Location: St. Peter's School Gym

4th Grade: 5pm-6pm
5th Grade: 6pm-7pm
6th Grade: 4pm-5pm 

Oct 31, Sat ----- ----- ----- ----- 7th Grade 8am-9:30am
Nov 4, Wed 6pm-7pm 6pm-7pm 7pm-8pm 5pm-6pm  
Nov 7, Sat 8am-9:30am 8am-9:30am ----- ----- 7th Grade 8am-9:30am 
Nov 11, Wed 6pm-7pm 6pm-7pm 7pm-8pm 5pm-6pm  
Nov 14, Sat 8am-9am ----- ----- ----- 7th Grade 8am-9:30am 
Nov 18, Wed 6pm-7pm 6pm-7pm 7pm-8pm 5pm-6pm  
Nov 21, Sat 8am-9am ----- ----- ----- 7th Grade 8am-9:30am 
Dec 2, Wed 6pm-7pm 6pm-7pm 7pm-8pm 5pm-6pm  
Dec 5, Sat ----- ----- ----- ----- 7th Grade ONLY 8am-9:30am 
Dec 9, Wed 6pm-7pm 6pm-7pm 7pm-8pm 5pm-6pm  
Dec 12, Sat 8am-9am ----- ----- ----- 7th Grade 8am-9:30am 
Dec 19, Sat 8am-9am ----- ----- ----- 7th Grade 8am-9:30am 
Jan 6, Wed 6pm-7pm 6pm-7pm 7pm-8pm 5pm-6pm  
Jan 9, Sat 8am-9am ----- ----- ----- 7th Grade 8am-9:30am 
Jan 13, Wed 6pm-7pm 6pm-7pm 7pm-8pm 5pm-6pm  
Jan 16, Sat 8am-9am ----- ----- ----- 7th Grade 8am-9:30am 
Jan 20, Wed 6pm-7pm 6pm-7pm 7pm-8pm 5pm-6pm  
Jan 23, Sat 8am-9am ----- ----- ----- No 7th grade  
Jan 27, Wed 6pm-7pm 6pm-7pm 7pm-8pm 5pm-6pm  
Jan 30, Sat 8am-9am ----- ----- ----- No 7th grade 
Feb 3, Wed 6pm-7pm ----- 7pm-8pm -----

** No 6th grade skills session (normally 5pm-6pm) **

** No 4th grade skills session (normally 6pm-7pm) ** 

Feb 6, Sat 8am-9am ----- ----- ----- No 7th grade 
Feb 10, Wed 6pm-7pm 6pm-7pm 5pm-6pm 5pm-6pm Please note: new 5th grade time 
Feb 13, Sat 8am-9am ----- ----- ----- 7th Grade 8am-9:30am 
Feb 17, Wed 6pm-7pm 6pm-7pm 5pm-6pm 5pm-6pm Please note: new 5th grade time 
Feb 24, Wed 6pm-7pm 6pm-7pm 5pm-6pm 5pm-6pm Please note: new 5th grade time 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

2015-2016 Walworth County League (4th, 5th, 6th Grade)

Game locations and team schedules have not been released yet, but the dates of the season are listed below. Some communities may need to host on Sunday due to gym availability.

Games:
October 24th, 31st
November 7th, 14th, 21st
December 5th, 12th
December 19th (end of season tournament)