My Site News
Events
Schedules
Standings
Fields
League Boundaries
Photos
Handouts
Links
Sponsors
Last updated
04-08-14 06:30 AM
Get Directions to East Side Little LeagueROCHESTER Local Weather
East Side Little League
EastSide Little League
PO BOX 10834
ROCHESTER, New York
14610
Admin
LLB Data Center

 
East Side Little League:Schedules
Select Season:  

Printable Schedule
Export Checked Games

Softball-Fastpitch Major Softball
 
  Major Softball Major Softball - Last 40 Games
 
Number of Games to display:    Last 40 / Next 40  |  Results  |  Full Schedule  
Export: Date/Time: Game (Home vs. Visitor) : Location:
  Sat 6/22/13 3:15pm Playoffs TBA
  Thu 6/20/13 6:30pm Playoffs TBA
  Tue 6/18/13 6:30pm Playoffs TBA
  Sat 6/15/13 3:15pm Playoffs TBA
  Thu 6/13/13 6:30pm Playoffs TBA
  Tue 6/11/13 6:30pm Playoffs TBA
  Sat 6/8/13 1:15pm Eastside Pirates Mj Softball vs. Eastside Twins Majors Softball Tryon Softball (Green)
  Thu 6/6/13 6:30pm Eastside Pirates Mj Softball vs. Irondequoit Mj Softball 2 Tryon Softball (Green)
  Thu 6/6/13 6:30pm Irondequoit Mj Softball 1 vs. Eastside Twins Majors Softball Sproule East
  Tue 6/4/13 6:30pm Greece Mj Softball 1 vs. Eastside Pirates Mj Softball Greece LL Noga Complex
  Sat 6/1/13 3:15pm Rush Henrietta Mj Softball 1 vs. Eastside Pirates Mj Softball Thomas E. "Bill" Farrell Baseball/Softball Complex
  Sat 6/1/13 1:15pm Eastside Twins Majors Softball vs. Greece Mj Softball 2 Tryon Softball (Green)
  Thu 5/30/13 6:30pm Eastside Pirates Mj Softball vs. Greece Mj Softball 2 Tryon Softball (Green)
  Thu 5/30/13 6:30pm Rush Henrietta Mj Softball 2 vs. Eastside Twins Majors Softball Thomas E. "Bill" Farrell Baseball/Softball Complex
  Tue 5/28/13 6:30pm Brighton Mj Softball vs. Eastside Twins Majors Softball Meridian
  Tue 5/28/13 6:30pm Eastside Pirates Mj Softball vs. Gates Mj Softball Tryon Softball (Green)
  Thu 5/23/13 6:30pm Eastside Twins Majors Softball vs. Brighton Mj Softball Tryon Softball (Green)
  Thu 5/23/13 6:30pm Irondequoit Mj Softball 1 vs. Eastside Pirates Mj Softball Sproule East
  Tue 5/21/13 6:30pm Eastside Pirates Mj Softball vs. Eastside Twins Majors Softball Tryon Softball (Green)
  Sat 5/18/13 3:15pm Irondequoit Mj Softball 2 vs. Eastside Pirates Mj Softball IHS Varsity Field
  Sat 5/18/13 1:15pm Eastside Twins Majors Softball vs. Rush Henrietta Mj Softball 1 Tryon Softball (Green)
  Thu 5/16/13 6:30pm Eastside Pirates Mj Softball vs. Irondequoit Mj Softball 1 Tryon Softball (Green)
  Thu 5/16/13 6:30pm Irondequoit Mj Softball 2 vs. Eastside Twins Majors Softball Sproule East
  Tue 5/14/13 6:30pm Brighton Mj Softball vs. Eastside Pirates Mj Softball Meridian
  Tue 5/14/13 6:30pm Eastside Twins Majors Softball vs. Rush Henrietta Mj Softball 2 Tryon Softball (Green)
  Sat 5/11/13 3:15pm Irondequoit Mj Softball 2 vs. Eastside Pirates Mj Softball Sproule East
  Sat 5/11/13 1:15pm Eastside Twins Majors Softball vs. Gates Mj Softball Tryon Softball (Green)
  Thu 5/9/13 6:30pm Eastside Twins Majors Softball vs. Irondequoit Mj Softball 1 Tryon Softball (Green)
  Tue 5/7/13 6:30pm Rush Henrietta Mj Softball 1 vs. Eastside Pirates Mj Softball Thomas E. "Bill" Farrell Baseball/Softball Complex
  Sat 5/4/13 1:15pm Opening Day Tryon Softball (Green)
  Major Softball Major Softball - Next 40 Games
Export: Date/Time: Game (Home vs. Visitor) : Location:
  No upcoming Games.
Check All click for game info Last 40 / Next 40  |  Results  |  Full Schedule

Major Softball Teams:
| Eastside Pirates Mj Softball | Eastside Twins Majors Softball |

Divisions:
| Minor Softball | Major Baseball | Major Softball | Jr Baseball-RED | Jr and Sr Softball | Senior Baseball | Minor Baseball | Jr Baseball-WHITE | T-Ball | Rookie Ball | Big Boys |
 
 

East Side Little League

 

Web Sites Instruction Community  
Spotlight Sites
Build a Web Site
Tips and Drills
Sport Tip Email
Customer Support
News & Updates
Bulletin Boards
Camps & Clinics
Tournaments
Coaches' Corner


"Man's mind, once stretched by a new idea, never regains its original dimensions." - Oliver Wendell Holmes
Powered By
Copyright © 2014, eteamz.com, Inc
User Agreement