build a web site | fundraising | community | collect fees online | blogz

Eastside FC Boys '89 White

Eastside FC Boys '89 White:Practices  
 
 
Home Home
My Site News My Site News
Events Events
Schedules Schedules
Standings Standings
Practices Practices
Locations Locations
Board Board
Roster Roster
Stats Stats
Albums Albums
Handouts Handouts
Links Links
Sponsors Sponsors
Guestbook Guestbook
Message Boards Message Boards
Gear & Apparel Gear & Apparel
Support Our Team Support Our Team
Our Coach Our Coach

Admin

Get Directions to Eastside FC Boys '89 WhiteSammamish Local Weather
Eastside FC Boys '89 White
Kelly
19716 SE 17th St.
Sammamish, Washington
98075
 
  Eastside FC Boys '89 White - All year Practice Schedule  
 

Soccer Practice
Soccer Training
 
  Eastside FC Boys '89 White - All year Practice Schedule - Upcoming All Practices
  Date/Time: Practice: Location:
  No Upcoming Practices entered this Season.
  Eastside FC Boys '89 White - All year Practice Schedule - Past
  Date/Time: Practice: Location:
    Mon 2/13/06 5pm - 6:30pm Practice Sammamish High School
    Thu 2/2/06 8pm - 9:30pm Training Newport High School
    Tue 1/31/06 8pm - 9:30pm Training Newport High School
    Thu 1/26/06 8pm - 9:30pm Training Newport High School
    Tue 1/24/06 8pm - 9:30pm Training Newport High School
    Thu 1/19/06 8pm - 9:30pm Training Newport High School
    Tue 1/17/06 8pm - 9:30pm Training Newport High School
    Thu 1/12/06 8pm - 9:30pm Training Newport High School
    Tue 1/10/06 8pm - 9:30pm Training Newport High School
    Thu 1/5/06 8pm - 9:30pm Training Bellevue High School
    Thu 6/2/05 7pm - 8:30pm Practice before LPTs Costco Fields, Issaquah
    Wed 6/1/05 7pm - 8:30pm Practice before LPTs Costco Fields, Issaquah
All Practices *
   
Eastside FC Boys '89 White
Eastside FC Boys '89 White
View Our Guestbook | Sign Our Guestbook
0 visitors have signed our guestbook.

 
 
 
  Web Sites Instruction Community
  Local Sites
Spotlight Sites
Build a Web Site
Tips and Drills
Sport Tip Email
Customer Support
News & Updates
Bulletin Boards
Camps & Clinics
Tournaments
Coaches' Corner


   
"All things are difficult before they are easy." - John Norley
   
Copyright © 2014, eteamz.com, Inc
User Agreement