East Lyme Little League: Board of Directors - Baseball

Select Season:  
Baseball Baseball
Softball-Fastpitch Softball-Fastpitch
 
  Board of Directors - Baseball
    Board of Directors: Position: Email:
    Rob Tukey President  rtukey@sswbgg.com
    Jamie Chambers Vice President Baseball  ucdog12@gmail.com
    Andrew Cellemme Vice President Softball  Andrew@cellemmelaw.com
    Joel Farrior Secretary  joelfarrior@me.com
    Joe Feeney Treasurer  jfeens@gmail.com
    Stan Piper Player Agent Baseball  stanley.piper@gmail.com
    Kevin Robinson Player Agent Softball  krobinson@clintonpublic.org
    Brad Beckham Information Officer  beckham@ct.metrocast.net
    Chris Obrien Concessions Manager  Cobrien2@conncoll.edu
    Steve Wei Safety Officer  ctortho@yahoo.com
    Kellie Hayes Sponsorship Coordinator  Kellienorton@sbcglobal.net
    Ray Elmer Coaching Coordinator  rayelmer@gmail.com
    Brian Kelly Umpire Chief  bjkelly750@gmail.com