East Lyme Little League: Welcome



The Board of Directors of East Lyme Little League will hold its Annual Meeting on Monday, September 28 at 7:00 at Flanders Fish Market and Restaurant, 22 Chesterfield Road, East Lyme CT. 

A new Board of Directors will be elected. 

Please consider attending if you are interested in joining the Board or if you just would like to get involved in some way. 

All are Welcome! 


Subscribe to this site