eteamz.com
 
Home Home
Wolf News Wolf News
Events Events
Schedules Schedules
Standings Standings
Locations Locations
Roster Roster
Coaching Staff Coaching Staff
Board Board
Albums Albums
More Photos More Photos
Handouts Handouts
Support Our Team Support Our Team
Volunteers Volunteers
Scholarships Scholarships
EHS ALUMNI EHS ALUMNI
Playoff Brackets Playoff Brackets

Admin
Last updated
10-20-14 08:22 PM
Get Directions to EastlakeSammamish Local Weather
Eastlake
webmaster
425-681-7710
704 228th Ave NE #704
Sammamish, Washington
98074

 
Eastlake Girls Soccer: Schedules
Eastlake Girls Soccer

Select Season:  

Printable Schedule
Export Checked Games

Soccer 2014 C Team
 
  Eastlake 2014 C Team - Last 20 Games
 
Number of Games to display:    Last 20 / Next 20  |  Results  |  Full Schedule  
Export: Date/Time: Game (Home vs. Visitor) : Location:
  Mon 10/20/14 6:30pm - 8pm Conference Game - C Team - Mount Si Mt Si High School
  Wed 10/15/14 6:30pm - 8pm Conference Game - C Team - Skyline Skyline High School
  Mon 10/13/14 6pm - 7:30pm Conference Game - C Team - Sammamish Eastlake High School
  Mon 10/6/14 6pm - 7:30pm Conference Game - C Team - Redmond Redmond High School
  Thu 10/2/14 5:30pm - 7pm Conference Game - C Team - Mercer Island Eastlake High School
  Mon 9/29/14 6pm - 7:30pm Conference Game - C Team - Newport Eastlake High School
  Wed 9/24/14 7:30pm - 9pm Conference Game - C Team - Lake Washington Lake Washington High School
  Mon 9/22/14 6pm - 7:30pm Conference Game - C Team - Issaquah Eastlake High School
  Wed 9/17/14 6pm - 7:30pm Conference Game - C Team - Juanita Juanita High School
  Mon 9/15/14 6:30pm - 8pm Conference Game - C Team - Interlake Interlake High School
  Fri 9/12/14 3:45pm - 5:15pm Conference Game - C Team - Liberty Eastlake High School
  Wed 9/10/14 6:30pm - 8pm Conference Game - C Team - Bellevue Bellevue High School
  Eastlake 2014 C Team - Next 20 Games
Export: Date/Time: Game (Home vs. Visitor) : Location:
  Wed 10/22/14 5pm - 6:30pm Conference Game - C Team - Skyline Eastlake High School
  Mon 10/27/14 6pm - 7:30pm Conference Game - C Team - Redmond Eastlake High School
  Thu 10/30/14 6pm - 7:30pm Conference Game - C Team - Bellevue Eastlake High School
Check All click for game info Last 20 / Next 20  |  Results  |  Full Schedule

 
 
Eastlake Girls Soccer  
Web Sites Instruction Community  
Local Sites
Spotlight Sites
Build a Web Site
Tips and Drills
Sport Tip Email
Customer Support
News & Updates
Bulletin Boards
Camps & Clinics
Tournaments
Coaches' Corner


"My motto was always to keep swinging. Whether I was in a slump or feeling badly or having trouble off the field, the only thing to do was keep swinging." - Hank Aaron
Powered By
Copyright © 2014, eteamz.com, Inc
User Agreement