East Boynton Beach Little League: Welcome

EBBLL Logo 

 300 W. Woolbright Road, Boynton Beach, FL 33435
www.eastboyntonbeachlittleleague.com  EastBoyntonLL@gmail.com  www.facebook.com/EastBoyntonBeachLittleLeague 

50/70 Intermediate All Star 2013 STATE CHAMPIONS! 
50/70 Intermediate All Star 2013 Southeast U.S. Region Runner Up

Big League/District 7 All Star 2013 STATE CHAMPIONS!
Big League/District 7 All Star 2013 Southeast U.S. Region Runner Up 


FIELD STATUS - Open


 LEAGUE NEWS . . . (Click on the underlined headline for more information.)



Friday, June 13
Registration Update - Fall 2014

Wednesday, September 17
20141-15 BOARD POSITIONS ASSIGNED

Congratulations and thank you to the following individuals who accepted the following roles for the 2014-15 Season! Please reach out to these individuals if you need assistance in their respective areas.

President, Ron Passino, rpass2@gmail.com

Vice President, Sean Boyle, smboyle69@gmail.com

Treasurer, Michele Camps, Michele.Camps@me.com

Secretary, Nicole Davis, davis3225@aol.com

Player Agent, Duane Cyr, Duanecyr44@yahoo.com

Safety Officer, Bob Pozner, rapozner@gmail.com

Coaching Coordinator, Sean Boyle, smboyle69@gmail.com

League Information Officer (Registration + Communications), Kevin O’Hara, ohara98@comcast.net

Concession Manager, Emma Ryder, emma.ryder0402@gmail.com

Sponsorship/Fundraising Managers (Team Sponsorships + Signage + Fundraising/Events),Orrie Snitkin, osls@aol.com

Team Parent Director, Tracy Cardarelli, forge73@bellsouth.net

Equipment Manager, Tony Chidnese, snakeyes69@bellsouth. net

Volunteer Coordinator, Tracy Cardarelli, forge73@bellsouth.net

Field Maintenance Coordinator, Tony Chidnese, snakeyes69@bellsouth. net

Umpire-In-Chief, Bob Pozner, rapozner@gmail.com

VP Tee Ball, Kevin Alexander, thecaptain37@yahoo.com

VP Coach Pitch, Michael Spagnoli, mjspagnoli@yahoo.com

VP Minors, Kevin Alexander, thecaptain37@yahoo.com

VP Majors, Orrie Snitkin, osls@aol.com

VP Jrs./Srs., Jose Alou, josealou@yahoo.com

Public Affairs/Public Relations, Evy Little, littleevy@yahoo.com

Coaches Classic Chairperson, Tracy Cardarelli, forge73@bellsouth.net

Board Member, Toni Passino, Tonipass@gmail.com



Wednesday, September 17
OPENING DAY INFORMATION – SATURDAY, SEPTEMBER 27

Based on feedback that was received from the Fall Survey, the format for the Fall Opening Day which is taking place on Saturday, September 27 will be different than it has been in the past. Please be aware that your child will be playing in a regular full game, rather than the one-inning exhibition game that has happened in the past on Opening Day. We will also not be holding a fall opening day ceremony on field 2 and renting bounce houses as we have done in the past. This change is taking place so that your players are able to enjoy a full length game on their first day of play. You will receive your game schedule from your Team Manager in the near future.