Dyer Little League: Board of Directors

  Board of Directors
    Board of Directors: Position: Email:
    Ron Rossi Treasurer  ronald.rossi@yahoo.com
    John Adams Secretary  jadams@uchicago.edu
    Joe Bisone Raffle Chairman  bisone@sbcglobal.net
    Brian Born President  brianborn23@gmail.com
    Ray Hilvert Field Maintenace  rhilvert@comcast.net
    Bryan Van Ryn Umpire Chairman  
    Jim Tinsley T-Ball Commissioner  tinsley.james@sbcglobal.net
    Carl Montgomery VP/Safety Officer  cjkm813@sbcglobal.net
    Lisa Born Player Agent  5bornbabies@gmail.com
    Kristy Wilocki Booster President  jkwilocki@gmail.com
    Karl Doorn Sponsorship  doornbuilders@yahoo.com
    MIke Warn B Commissioner  warn519@yahoo.com
    Mark Bolz Tour Dir/Fund/Pictures  Mbolz76@comcast.net
    Michael Mucharski Coaching Coordinator  moochmike@yahoo.com
    Rob Munsie C Commissioner  munsie71@att.net
    Nicole Kafka Equipment Manager  nikki7680@sbcglobal.net
    Mike Szatkowski Major Commissioner  mszat@arviaappraisals.com
    Dennis Sannito Information Officer  dsannito@yahoo.com