Dyer Little League: Welcome


Congratulations to the 9/10 DLL All Star Team
District 2 Champions
Finished 2nd in the Indiana State Tournament! 

9/10 All Star Team

Manager:  Mark Bolz

  Coaches:  Mike Warn and Brad Vollrath


Players:     Mark Bolz, Charlie Born, Trevor Bos, Philp Gust, RJ Kain

         Aiden Kluth, Logan Kwiatkowski, Declan Lain, Michael Nelson

Zachary Vollrath, Jacob Warn, Joshua Warn, Alex Watta










Please send any questions to Dennis Sannito DLL Infomation Officer at dsannito@yahoo.com