Dunes 13 Teal: Dunes 13 Teal - 2012 Dunes 13 Teal Practice Schedule

Volleyball Dunes 13 Teal
 
  Dunes 13 Teal - 2012 Dunes 13 Teal Practice Schedule - Upcoming
  Date/Time: Practice: Location:
  No Upcoming Practices entered this Season.
  Dunes 13 Teal - 2012 Dunes 13 Teal Practice Schedule - Past
  Date/Time: Practice: Location:
    Tue 6/19/12 1pm - 2pm Nationals Practice Disney's Wide World of Sports
    Tue 6/12/12 5:30pm - 7:30pm Practice Dunes Operation Center
    Mon 6/11/12 5:30pm - 7:30pm Practice Dunes Operation Center
    Sun 6/10/12 11am - 1pm Practice Dunes Operation Center
    Wed 6/6/12 5:30pm - 7:30pm Practice Dunes Operation Center
    Mon 6/4/12 5:30pm - 7:30pm Practice Dunes Operation Center
    Wed 5/30/12 5:30pm - 7:30pm Practice Dunes Operation Center
    Sun 5/27/12 11am - 1pm Practice Dunes Operation Center
    Wed 5/23/12 5:30pm - 7:30pm Practice Dunes Operation Center
    Mon 5/21/12 5:30pm - 7:30pm Practice Dunes Operation Center
    Wed 5/16/12 5:30pm - 7:30pm Practice Dunes Operation Center
    Mon 5/14/12 5:30pm - 7:30pm Practice Dunes Operation Center
    Sun 5/13/12 11am - 1pm Practice Dunes Operation Center
    Wed 5/9/12 5:30pm - 7:30pm Practice Dunes Operation Center
    Mon 5/7/12 5:30pm - 7:30pm Practice Dunes Operation Center
    Wed 5/2/12 5:30pm - 7:30pm Practice Dunes Operation Center
    Mon 4/30/12 5:30pm - 7:30pm Practice Dunes Operation Center
    Wed 4/25/12 5:30pm - 7:30pm Practice Dunes Operation Center
    Mon 4/23/12 5:30pm - 7:30pm Practice Dunes Operation Center
    Wed 4/18/12 5:30pm - 7:30pm Practice Dunes Operation Center
    Mon 4/16/12 5:30pm - 7:30pm Practice Dunes Operation Center
    Sun 4/15/12 11am - 1pm Practice Dunes Operation Center
    Wed 4/11/12 5:30pm - 7:30pm Practice Dunes Operation Center
    Mon 4/9/12 5:30pm - 7:30pm Practice Dunes Operation Center
    Wed 4/4/12 5:30pm - 7:30pm Practice Dunes Operation Center
    Mon 4/2/12 5:15pm - 7:15pm Practice Dunes Operation Center
    Sun 4/1/12 10am - 12pm Practice Dunes Operation Center
    Wed 3/28/12 5pm - 7:15pm Practice Dunes Operation Center
    Mon 3/26/12 5:30pm - 7:30pm Practice Dunes Operation Center
    Wed 3/21/12 5:30pm - 7:30pm Practice Dunes Operation Center
    Mon 3/19/12 5:30pm - 7:30pm Practice Dunes Operation Center
    Wed 3/14/12 5:30pm - 7:30pm Practice Dunes Operation Center
    Mon 3/12/12 5:30pm - 7:30pm Practice Dunes Operation Center
    Wed 3/7/12 5:30pm - 7:30pm Practice Dunes Operation Center
    Mon 3/5/12 5:30pm - 7:30pm Practice Dunes Operation Center
    Sun 3/4/12 6pm - 8pm Practice Dunes Operation Center
    Wed 2/29/12 5:30pm - 7:30pm Practice Dunes Operation Center
    Mon 2/27/12 5:30pm - 7:30pm Practice Dunes Operation Center
    Fri 2/24/12 5pm - 7pm Practice Dunes Operation Center
    Wed 2/22/12 5:30pm - 7:30pm Practice Dunes Operation Center
    Mon 2/20/12 5:30pm - 7:30pm Practice Dunes Operation Center
    Wed 2/15/12 5:30pm - 7:30pm Practice Dunes Operation Center
    Mon 2/13/12 5:30pm - 7:30pm Practice Dunes Operation Center
    Wed 2/8/12 5:30pm - 7:30pm Practice Dunes Operation Center
    Mon 2/6/12 5:30pm - 7:30pm Practice Dunes Operation Center
    Sun 2/5/12 12pm - 2pm Practice Red Court Dunes Operation Center
    Thu 2/2/12 12pm - 2pm Practice Dunes Operation Center
    Wed 2/1/12 5:30pm - 7:30pm Practice Dunes Operation Center
    Mon 1/30/12 5:30pm - 7:30pm Practice Dunes Operation Center
    Wed 1/25/12 5:30pm - 7:30pm Practice Dunes Operation Center
    Mon 1/23/12 5:30pm - 7:30pm Practice Dunes Operation Center
    Wed 1/18/12 5:30pm - 7:30pm Practice Dunes Operation Center
    Mon 1/16/12 5:30pm - 7:30pm Practice Dunes Operation Center
    Sun 1/15/12 6pm - 8pm Practice Dunes Operation Center
    Wed 1/11/12 5:30pm - 7:30pm Practice Dunes Operation Center
    Mon 1/9/12 5:30pm - 7:30pm Practice Dunes Operation Center
    Sun 1/8/12 6pm - 8pm Practice Dunes Operation Center
    Fri 1/6/12 5:30pm - 7:30pm Practice Dunes Operation Center
    Wed 1/4/12 5:30pm - 7:30pm Practice Dunes Operation Center
    Wed 12/28/11 5:30pm - 7:30pm Practice Dunes Operation Center
*