Dumfries District Little League: Machine Pitch National MP-National - Last 50 Games

Printable Schedule
Export Checked Games

Baseball MP-National
 
  Machine Pitch National MP-National - Last 50 Games
 
Number of Games to display:    Last 50 / Next 50  |  Results  |  Full Schedule  
Export: Date/Time: Game (Home vs. Visitor) : Location:
  No Past Games played.
  Machine Pitch National MP-National - Next 50 Games
Export: Date/Time: Game (Home vs. Visitor) : Location:
  Tue 4/21/15 6pm DTQ Reds (MP) vs. DTQ Mets (MP) Fuller Heights (Field 2)
  Thu 4/23/15 6pm DTQ Dodgers (MP) vs. DTQ Giants (MP) Pattie Elementary School
  Sat 4/25/15 11:30am DTQ Mets (MP) vs. DTQ Giants (MP) Fuller Heights (Field 2)
  Sat 4/25/15 1:30pm DTQ Reds (MP) vs. DTQ Dodgers (MP) Pattie Elementary School
  Tue 4/28/15 6pm DTQ Giants (MP) vs. DTQ Reds (MP) Fuller Heights (Field 2)
  Thu 4/30/15 6pm DTQ Dodgers (MP) vs. DTQ Mets (MP) Pattie Elementary School
  Sat 5/2/15 11:30am DTQ Giants (MP) vs. DTQ Dodgers (MP) Fuller Heights (Field 2)
  Sat 5/2/15 1:30pm DTQ Mets (MP) vs. DTQ Reds (MP) Pattie Elementary School
  Tue 5/5/15 6pm DTQ Dodgers (MP) vs. DTQ Reds (MP) Fuller Heights (Field 2)
  Thu 5/7/15 6pm DTQ Giants (MP) vs. DTQ Mets (MP) Pattie Elementary School
  Sat 5/9/15 11:30am DTQ Mets (MP) vs. DTQ Dodgers (MP) Fuller Heights (Field 2)
  Sat 5/9/15 1:30pm DTQ Reds (MP) vs. DTQ Giants (MP) Pattie Elementary School
  Tue 5/12/15 6pm DTQ Reds (MP) vs. DTQ Dodgers (MP) Fuller Heights (Field 2)
  Thu 5/14/15 6pm DTQ Reds (MP) vs. DTQ Mets (MP) Fuller Heights (Field 2)
  Thu 5/14/15 6pm DTQ Dodgers (MP) vs. DTQ Giants (MP) Pattie Elementary School
  Tue 5/19/15 6pm DTQ Mets (MP) vs. DTQ Giants (MP) Fuller Heights (Field 2)
  Thu 5/21/15 6pm DTQ Dodgers (MP) vs. DTQ Mets (MP) Fuller Heights (Field 2)
  Thu 5/21/15 6pm DTQ Giants (MP) vs. DTQ Reds (MP) Pattie Elementary School
  Thu 5/28/15 6pm DTQ Mets (MP) vs. DTQ Reds (MP) Fuller Heights (Field 2)
  Thu 5/28/15 6pm DTQ Giants (MP) vs. DTQ Dodgers (MP) Pattie Elementary School
  Sat 5/30/15 11:30am DTQ Dodgers (MP) vs. DTQ Reds (MP) Fuller Heights (Field 2)
  Sat 5/30/15 1:30pm DTQ Giants (MP) vs. DTQ Mets (MP) Pattie Elementary School
  Tue 6/2/15 6pm DTQ Reds (MP) vs. DTQ Giants (MP) Fuller Heights (Field 2)
  Thu 6/4/15 6pm DTQ Mets (MP) vs. DTQ Dodgers (MP) Fuller Heights (Field 2)
  Sat 6/6/15 11:30am DTQ Dodgers (MP) vs. DTQ Giants (MP) Fuller Heights (Field 2)
  Sat 6/6/15 1:30pm DTQ Reds (MP) vs. DTQ Mets (MP) Pattie Elementary School
  Tue 6/9/15 6pm DTQ Reds (MP) vs. DTQ Dodgers (MP) Fuller Heights (Field 2)
  Thu 6/11/15 6pm DTQ Mets (MP) vs. DTQ Giants (MP) Pattie Elementary School
  Sat 6/13/15 11:30am DTQ Giants (MP) vs. DTQ Reds (MP) Fuller Heights (Field 2)
  Sat 6/13/15 1:30pm DTQ Dodgers (MP) vs. DTQ Mets (MP) Pattie Elementary School
Check All click for game info Last 50 / Next 50  |  Results  |  Full Schedule

Divisions:
| T-Ball | Machine Pitch American | Machine Pitch National | Minor American | Minor National | Majors | Junior League | Senior League | Big League | Challenger Division |
Subscribe to this site