Dumfries District Little League: Machine Pitch National MP-National - Last 50 Games

Printable Schedule
Export Checked Games

Baseball MP-National
 
  Machine Pitch National MP-National - Last 50 Games
 
Number of Games to display:    Last 50 / Next 50  |  Results  |  Full Schedule  
Export: Date/Time: Game (Home vs. Visitor) : Location:
  Sat 6/21/14 1pm - 3pm DTQ Phillies (MP) vs. DTQ Dodgers (MP) Leesylvania Elementary School
  Wed 6/18/14 6pm - 8pm DTQ Rockies (MP) vs. DTQ Mets (MP) Leesylvania Elementary School
  Wed 6/11/14 6pm - 8pm DTQ Mets (MP) vs. DTQ Phillies (MP) Leesylvania Elementary School
  Mon 6/9/14 6pm - 8pm DTQ Dodgers (MP) vs. DTQ Rockies (MP) Leesylvania Elementary School
  Sat 6/7/14 1pm - 3pm DTQ Phillies (MP) vs. DTQ Rockies (MP) Leesylvania Elementary School
  Wed 6/4/14 6pm - 8pm DTQ Mets (MP) vs. DTQ Dodgers (MP) Leesylvania Elementary School
  Mon 6/2/14 6pm - 8pm DTQ Dodgers (MP) vs. DTQ Phillies (MP) Leesylvania Elementary School
  Sat 5/31/14 4pm - 6pm DTQ Rockies (MP) vs. DTQ Dodgers (MP) Leesylvania Elementary School
  Sat 5/31/14 1pm - 3pm DTQ Phillies (MP) vs. DTQ Mets (MP) Leesylvania Elementary School
  Wed 5/28/14 6pm - 8pm DTQ Mets (MP) vs. DTQ Rockies (MP) Leesylvania Elementary School
  Wed 5/21/14 6pm - 8pm DTQ Rockies (MP) vs. DTQ Phillies (MP) Leesylvania Elementary School
  Mon 5/19/14 6pm - 8pm DTQ Dodgers (MP) vs. DTQ Mets (MP) Leesylvania Elementary School
  Wed 5/14/14 6pm - 8pm DTQ Phillies (MP) vs. DTQ Dodgers (MP) Leesylvania Elementary School
  Mon 5/12/14 6pm - 8pm DTQ Rockies (MP) vs. DTQ Mets (MP) Leesylvania Elementary School
  Sat 5/10/14 1pm - 3pm DTQ Mets (MP) vs. DTQ Dodgers (MP) Leesylvania Elementary School
  Sat 5/10/14 12pm - 2pm DTQ Phillies (MP) vs. DTQ Rockies (MP) Gardziel Field
  Fri 5/9/14 6pm - 8pm DTQ Dodgers (MP) vs. DTQ Phillies (MP) Leesylvania Elementary School
  Wed 5/7/14 6pm - 8pm DTQ Mets (MP) vs. DTQ Phillies (MP) Leesylvania Elementary School
  Mon 5/5/14 6pm - 8pm DTQ Dodgers (MP) vs. DTQ Rockies (MP) Leesylvania Elementary School
  Sun 5/4/14 1pm - 3pm DTQ Mets (MP) vs. DTQ Rockies (MP) Leesylvania Elementary School
  Sat 5/3/14 4pm - 6pm DTQ Phillies (MP) vs. DTQ Mets (MP) Leesylvania Elementary School
  Sat 5/3/14 1pm - 3pm DTQ Rockies (MP) vs. DTQ Dodgers (MP) Leesylvania Elementary School
  Sat 4/26/14 1pm - 3pm DTQ Rockies (MP) vs. DTQ Phillies (MP) Leesylvania Elementary School
  Sat 4/26/14 12pm - 2pm DTQ Dodgers (MP) vs. DTQ Mets (MP) Gardziel Field
  Machine Pitch National MP-National - Next 50 Games
Export: Date/Time: Game (Home vs. Visitor) : Location:
  No upcoming Games.
Check All click for game info Last 50 / Next 50  |  Results  |  Full Schedule

Divisions:
| T-Ball | Machine Pitch American | Machine Pitch National | Minor American | Minor National | Majors | Junior League | Senior League | Bigs | Machine Pitch Softball | Minor Softball | Major Softball | Challenger Division | T-Ball National |
Subscribe to this site