Dumfries District Little League: Majors Majors - Last 50 Games

Printable Schedule
Export Checked Games

Baseball Majors
 
  Majors Majors - Last 50 Games
 
Number of Games to display:    Last 50 / Next 50  |  Results  |  Full Schedule  
Export: Date/Time: Game (Home vs. Visitor) : Location:
  No Past Games played.
  Majors Majors - Next 50 Games
Export: Date/Time: Game (Home vs. Visitor) : Location:
  Sat 4/18/15 3pm DTQ Braves (Majors) vs. DTQ Pirates (Majors) Fuller Heights (Field 1)
  Sat 4/18/15 3pm DTQ Yankees (Majors) vs. DTQ Orioles (Majors) Fuller Heights (Field 3)
  Tue 4/21/15 6pm DTQ Orioles (Majors) vs. DTQ Nationals (Majors) Gardziel Field
  Tue 4/21/15 6:30pm DTQ Pirates (Majors) vs. DTQ Yankees (Majors) Fuller Heights (Field 1)
  Wed 4/22/15 6pm DTQ Braves (Majors) vs. DTQ Nationals (Majors) Gardziel Field
  Wed 4/22/15 6:30pm DTQ Pirates (Majors) vs. DTQ Orioles (Majors) Fuller Heights (Field 1)
  Sat 4/25/15 1pm DTQ Pirates (Majors) vs. DTQ Nationals (Majors) Fuller Heights (Field 1)
  Tue 4/28/15 6pm DTQ Nationals (Majors) vs. DTQ Pirates (Majors) Gardziel Field
  Tue 4/28/15 6:30pm DTQ Orioles (Majors) vs. DTQ Braves (Majors) Fuller Heights (Field 1)
  Wed 4/29/15 6pm DTQ Yankees (Majors) vs. DTQ Braves (Majors) Gardziel Field
  Wed 4/29/15 6:30pm DTQ Orioles (Majors) vs. DTQ Pirates (Majors) Fuller Heights (Field 1)
  Sat 5/2/15 1pm DTQ Nationals (Majors) vs. DTQ Yankees (Majors) Fuller Heights (Field 1)
  Tue 5/5/15 6pm DTQ Pirates (Majors) vs. DTQ Braves (Majors) Gardziel Field
  Tue 5/5/15 6:30pm DTQ Orioles (Majors) vs. DTQ Yankees (Majors) Fuller Heights (Field 1)
  Wed 5/6/15 6pm DTQ Nationals (Majors) vs. DTQ Braves (Majors) Gardziel Field
  Wed 5/6/15 6:30pm DTQ Yankees (Majors) vs. DTQ Pirates (Majors) Fuller Heights (Field 1)
  Sat 5/9/15 1pm DTQ Nationals (Majors) vs. DTQ Orioles (Majors) Fuller Heights (Field 1)
  Tue 5/12/15 6pm DTQ Orioles (Majors) vs. DTQ Pirates (Majors) Gardziel Field
  Tue 5/12/15 6:30pm DTQ Yankees (Majors) vs. DTQ Nationals (Majors) Fuller Heights (Field 1)
  Wed 5/13/15 6pm DTQ Braves (Majors) vs. DTQ Yankees (Majors) Gardziel Field
  Wed 5/13/15 6:30pm DTQ Pirates (Majors) vs. DTQ Nationals (Majors) Fuller Heights (Field 1)
  Sat 5/16/15 1pm DTQ Braves (Majors) vs. DTQ Orioles (Majors) Fuller Heights (Field 1)
  Tue 5/19/15 6pm DTQ Braves (Majors) vs. DTQ Pirates (Majors) Gardziel Field
  Tue 5/19/15 6:30pm DTQ Yankees (Majors) vs. DTQ Orioles (Majors) Fuller Heights (Field 1)
  Wed 5/20/15 6pm DTQ Pirates (Majors) vs. DTQ Yankees (Majors) Gardziel Field
  Wed 5/20/15 6:30pm DTQ Braves (Majors) vs. DTQ Nationals (Majors) Fuller Heights (Field 1)
  Thu 5/21/15 6:30pm DTQ Orioles (Majors) vs. DTQ Nationals (Majors) Fuller Heights (Field 1)
  Tue 5/26/15 6pm DTQ Yankees (Majors) vs. DTQ Braves (Majors) Gardziel Field
  Tue 5/26/15 6:30pm DTQ Nationals (Majors) vs. DTQ Pirates (Majors) Fuller Heights (Field 1)
  Thu 5/28/15 6:30pm DTQ Orioles (Majors) vs. DTQ Braves (Majors) Fuller Heights (Field 1)
  Sat 5/30/15 1pm DTQ Nationals (Majors) vs. DTQ Yankees (Majors) Fuller Heights (Field 1)
  Tue 6/2/15 6pm DTQ Nationals (Majors) vs. DTQ Orioles (Majors) Gardziel Field
  Tue 6/2/15 6:30pm DTQ Yankees (Majors) vs. DTQ Pirates (Majors) Fuller Heights (Field 1)
  Wed 6/3/15 6pm DTQ Orioles (Majors) vs. DTQ Yankees (Majors) Gardziel Field
  Wed 6/3/15 6:30pm DTQ Pirates (Majors) vs. DTQ Braves (Majors) Fuller Heights (Field 1)
  Thu 6/4/15 6:30pm DTQ Nationals (Majors) vs. DTQ Braves (Majors) Fuller Heights (Field 1)
  Sat 6/6/15 1pm DTQ Pirates (Majors) vs. DTQ Orioles (Majors) Fuller Heights (Field 1)
  Mon 6/8/15 6:30pm DTQ Braves (Majors) vs. DTQ Yankees (Majors) Fuller Heights (Field 1)
  Tue 6/9/15 6pm DTQ Yankees (Majors) vs. DTQ Nationals (Majors) Gardziel Field
  Wed 6/10/15 6:30pm DTQ Braves (Majors) vs. DTQ Orioles (Majors) Fuller Heights (Field 1)
Check All click for game info Last 50 / Next 50  |  Results  |  Full Schedule

Divisions:
| T-Ball | Machine Pitch American | Machine Pitch National | Minor American | Minor National | Majors | Junior League | Senior League | Big League | Challenger Division |
Subscribe to this site