Dumfries District Little League: Minor American Minor-American - Last 50 Games

Printable Schedule
Export Checked Games

Baseball Minor-American
 
  Minor American Minor-American - Last 50 Games
 
Number of Games to display:    Last 50 / Next 50  |  Results  |  Full Schedule  
Export: Date/Time: Game (Home vs. Visitor) : Location:
  No Past Games played.
  Minor American Minor-American - Next 50 Games
Export: Date/Time: Game (Home vs. Visitor) : Location:
  Mon 4/20/15 6:30pm DTQ Angels (Minors) vs. DTQ Astros (Minors) Fuller Heights (Field 3)
  Wed 4/22/15 6pm DTQ Tigers (Minors) vs. DTQ Athletics (Minors) Neabsco Eagle Park
  Thu 4/23/15 6pm DTQ Angels (Minors) vs. DTQ Royals (Minors) Gardziel Field
  Sat 4/25/15 10:30am DTQ Royals (Minors) vs. DTQ Tigers (Minors) Fuller Heights (Field 3)
  Sat 4/25/15 1pm DTQ Athletics (Minors) vs. DTQ Astros (Minors) Fuller Heights (Field 3)
  Mon 4/27/15 6:30pm DTQ Royals (Minors) vs. DTQ Athletics (Minors) Fuller Heights (Field 3)
  Tue 4/28/15 6pm DTQ Tigers (Minors) vs. DTQ Angels (Minors) Neabsco Eagle Park
  Wed 4/29/15 6pm DTQ Astros (Minors) vs. DTQ Royals (Minors) Neabsco Eagle Park
  Sat 5/2/15 10:30am DTQ Astros (Minors) vs. DTQ Tigers (Minors) Fuller Heights (Field 3)
  Sat 5/2/15 1pm DTQ Athletics (Minors) vs. DTQ Angels (Minors) Fuller Heights (Field 3)
  Mon 5/4/15 6:30pm DTQ Tigers (Minors) vs. DTQ Royals (Minors) Fuller Heights (Field 3)
  Tue 5/5/15 6pm DTQ Astros (Minors) vs. DTQ Athletics (Minors) Neabsco Eagle Park
  Thu 5/7/15 6pm DTQ Astros (Minors) vs. DTQ Angels (Minors) Gardziel Field
  Sat 5/9/15 10:30am DTQ Royals (Minors) vs. DTQ Angels (Minors) Fuller Heights (Field 3)
  Sat 5/9/15 1pm DTQ Athletics (Minors) vs. DTQ Tigers (Minors) Fuller Heights (Field 3)
  Mon 5/11/15 6:30pm DTQ Angels (Minors) vs. DTQ Athletics (Minors) Fuller Heights (Field 3)
  Tue 5/12/15 6pm DTQ Tigers (Minors) vs. DTQ Astros (Minors) Neabsco Eagle Park
  Wed 5/13/15 6pm DTQ Athletics (Minors) vs. DTQ Royals (Minors) Neabsco Eagle Park
  Thu 5/14/15 6pm DTQ Angels (Minors) vs. DTQ Tigers (Minors) Gardziel Field
  Tue 5/19/15 6pm DTQ Tigers (Minors) vs. DTQ Athletics (Minors) Neabsco Eagle Park
  Wed 5/20/15 6pm DTQ Angels (Minors) vs. DTQ Royals (Minors) Neabsco Eagle Park
  Thu 5/21/15 6pm DTQ Athletics (Minors) vs. DTQ Astros (Minors) Neabsco Eagle Park
  Wed 5/27/15 6pm DTQ Athletics (Minors) vs. DTQ Angels (Minors) Neabsco Eagle Park
  Thu 5/28/15 6pm DTQ Astros (Minors) vs. DTQ Tigers (Minors) Gardziel Field
  Sat 5/30/15 10:30am DTQ Angels (Minors) vs. DTQ Astros (Minors) Fuller Heights (Field 3)
  Sat 5/30/15 1pm DTQ Royals (Minors) vs. DTQ Tigers (Minors) Fuller Heights (Field 3)
  Mon 6/1/15 6:30pm DTQ Astros (Minors) vs. DTQ Athletics (Minors) Fuller Heights (Field 3)
  Wed 6/3/15 6pm DTQ Tigers (Minors) vs. DTQ Angels (Minors) Neabsco Eagle Park
  Thu 6/4/15 6pm DTQ Astros (Minors) vs. DTQ Royals (Minors) Gardziel Field
  Sat 6/6/15 10:30am DTQ Royals (Minors) vs. DTQ Athletics (Minors) Fuller Heights (Field 3)
  Mon 6/8/15 6:30pm DTQ Tigers (Minors) vs. DTQ Royals (Minors) Fuller Heights (Field 3)
  Tue 6/9/15 6pm DTQ Angels (Minors) vs. DTQ Astros (Minors) Neabsco Eagle Park
  Thu 6/11/15 6pm DTQ Athletics (Minors) vs. DTQ Tigers (Minors) Gardziel Field
  Sat 6/13/15 1pm DTQ Royals (Minors) vs. DTQ Astros (Minors) Fuller Heights (Field 3)
  Mon 6/15/15 6:30pm DTQ Royals (Minors) vs. DTQ Angels (Minors) Fuller Heights (Field 3)
Check All click for game info Last 50 / Next 50  |  Results  |  Full Schedule

Divisions:
| T-Ball | Machine Pitch American | Machine Pitch National | Minor American | Minor National | Majors | Junior League | Senior League | Big League | Challenger Division |
Subscribe to this site