Dumfries District Little League: Board of Directors

  Board of Directors
    Board of Directors: Position: Email: Phone:
    Mel Barlow President  DTQLittleLeague@comcast.net  703-441-8747
    Michelle Slaughter Vice President & Challenger  michelle.slaughter@comcast.net  703-615-8487
    Kimberly Semones Treasurer  ksemones@verizon.net  703-628-6404
    Michelle Simkonis Secretary  Michelle.Simkonis@gmail.com  703-987-8073
    Al Fontane League Information Officer  Al.Fontane@Directed.com  760-685-6251
    Tim Jabs Safety & Field Coordinator  tjabs4965@aol.com  703-929-0610
    Edward Marotske Chief Umpire  edwardmarotske@yahoo.com  703-232-5709
    Jerrie Williams Sponsorship Coordinator  jerrienjon@comcast.net  703-878-7032
    Lilet Smith Fundraising Coordinator  ldsmith2027@gmail.com  703-679-2027
    Julie Casperson T-Baseball Coordinator  j_blanchfield@hotmail.com  703-380-3251
    Ellis Cooper Minor/Major Player Coordinator  Elcoup@verizon.net  703-731-0304
    Eric Pokaorak Machine Pitch Coordinator  epokorak@verizon.net  703-730-9522
    Harrison Ludington Minor American Coordinator  hludington3@verizon.net  703-943-9091
    J.David Alachnowicz Minor National Coordinator  JDALACH@VERIZON.NET  571- 264-6900
    Wayne Arguin Majors Coordinator  wrarguin@comcast.net  901-606-9211
    Brian Hills JR/SR/Big League Coordinator  b.hills@verizon.net  703-470-8900
    Will Smith Equipment Coordinator  wsmith23_2001@yahoo.com  703-509-7894
    Glenn Rothenberger Tournament Coordinator  gsrothenberger@verizon.net  571-436-7934
    Mike Colangelo Coaching Coordinator  mike_colangelo@comcast.net  703-405-0455
 
Subscribe to this site