Dumfries District Little League: Board of Directors

Select Season:  
  Board of Directors
    Board of Directors: Position: Email: Phone:
  Mel Barlow President  DTQLittleLeague@comcast.net  703-441-8747
  Ellis Cooper Vice President  Elcoup@verizon.net  703-731-0304
  Doug McDaniel Treasurer  ddmmc@hotmail.com  571-277-6945
  Amy Brunner-Craig Secretary  amylyn2002@gmail.com  
  Tim Jabs Safety/Field Coordinator  tjabs4965@aol.com  703-929-0610
  Kim Semones Minor/Major Player Agent  ksemones@verizon.net  703-628-6404
  Harrison Ludington JR/SR Player Agent  hludington3@verizon.net  703-943-9091
  Julie Casperson T Ball Coordinator    
  Eric Pokaorak Machine Pitch Coordinator  epokorak@verizon.net  571-286-0861
  10  Cynthia Ludington Minor American Coordinator  cholley325@aol.com  703-943-9090
  11  J.David Alachnowicz Minor National Coordinator  JDALACH@VERIZON.NET  571- 264-6900
  12  Wayne Arguin Major Coordinator  wrarguin@comcast.net  901-606-9211
  13  Brian Hills JR/SR Coordinator  b.hills@verizon.net  703-470-8900
  14  Michelle Slaughter Challenger Coordinator  michelle.slaughter@comcast.net  703-615-8487
  15  Lilet Smith Fundraiser Coordinator  ldsmith2027@gmail.com  703-679-2027
  16  Jerrie Williams Sponsor Coordinator  jerrienjon@comcast.net  703-878-7032
  17  Glenn Rothenberger League Information  gsrothenberger@verizon.net  571-436-7934
  18  Will Smith Equipment Coordinator  wsmith23_2001@yahoo.com  703-509-1894
  19  James Hunniford Tournament Coordinator  hunniford@verizon.net  
  20  Henry Commes Chief Umpire  hcommes@networksmadesimple.net  
    Brendan Hanafin State Tournament  bhanafin@pwcgov.org  571-238-4261
 
Subscribe to this site