Dumfries District Little League: Board of Directors - Baseball

Baseball Baseball
Softball-Fastpitch Softball-Fastpitch
 
  Board of Directors - Baseball
    Board of Directors: Position: Email: Phone:
    Mel Barlow President  DTQLittleLeague@comcast.net  703-441-8747
    Michelle Slaughter Vice President  michelle.slaughter@comcast.net  703-615-8487
    Kimberly Semones Treasurer  ksemones@verizon.net  703-628-6404
    Kathy Nickles Secretary  kathleennickles@yahoo.com  703-307-0089
    Al Fontane League Information Officer  Al.Fontane@Directed.com  760-685-6251
    Tim Jabs Safety Field Coordinator  tjabs4965@aol.com  703-929-0610
    Edward Marotske Chief Umpire  edwardmarotske@yahoo.com  703-232-5709
    Krista Merritt Concession Coordinator  kmerritt921@yahoo.com  571-991-4218
    Julie Casperson T-Baseball Coordinator  j_blanchfield@hotmail.com  703-380-3251
    Damian Norris Machine Pitch Coordinator  damian.s.norris@gmail.com  571-208-3880
    J.David Alachnowicz Minor American Coordinator  JDALACH@VERIZON.NET  571- 264-6900
    Ellis Cooper Minor National Coordinator  Elcoup@verizon.net  703-731-0304
    Wayne Arguin Majors Coordinator  wrarguin@comcast.net  901-606-9211
    Brian Hills JR/SR/Big League Coordinator  b.hills@verizon.net  703-470-8900
    Bob Daigle Minor/Major Player Agent  rdaigle99@yahoo.com  703-878-0701
    Jason Lord JR/SR/Bigs Player Agent  jasonalord@Mac.com  703-505-2524
    Glenn Rothenberger Equipment Coordinator  gsrothenberger@verizon.net  571-436-7934
    Mike Colangelo Coaching Coordinator  mike_colangelo@comcast.net  703-405-0455
    Jerrie Williams Sponsorship Coordinator  jerrienjon@comcast.net  703-878-7032
    Will Smith Fundraising Coordinator  wsmith23_2001@yahoo.com  703-509-7894
 
Subscribe to this site