Dumfries District Little League: Board of Directors

  Board of Directors
    Board of Directors: Position: Email: Phone:
    Mel Barlow President  DTQLittleLeague@comcast.net  703-441-8747
    Ellis Cooper Vice President  Elcoup@verizon.net  703-731-0304
    Doug McDaniel Treasurer  ddmmc@hotmail.com  571-277-6945
    Amy Brunner-Craig Secretary  amylyn2002@gmail.com  
    Tim Jabs Safety/Field Coordinator  tjabs4965@aol.com  703-929-0610
    Glenn Rothenberger Chief Umpire  gsrothenberger@verizon.net  571-436-7934
    Bryan Maynard League Information Officer  bryan@maynardfolks.com  903-413-5407
    Cynthia Ludington Minor/Major Player Agent  cholley325@aol.com  703-943-9090
    Julie Casperson T Ball Coordinator  J_BLANCHFIELD@HOTMAIL.COM  
    Eric Pokaorak Machine Pitch Coordinator  epokorak@verizon.net  571-286-0861
    J.David Alachnowicz Minor American Coordinator  JDALACH@VERIZON.NET  571- 264-6900
    James Hunniford Minor National Coordinator  hunniford@verizon.net  
    Wayne Arguin Major Coordinator  wrarguin@gmail.com  
    Harrison Ludington JR/SR Player Agent  hludington3@verizon.net  703-943-9091
    Brian Hills JR/SR Coordinator  b.hills@verizon.net  703-470-8900
    Rachael Zubair Fundraiser Coordinator  rmfreese2@aol.com  703-517-4477
    Jerrie Williams Sponsor Coordinator  jerrienjon@comcast.net  703-878-7032
    Will Smith Equipment Cordinator  wsmith23_2001@yahoo.com  703-509-1894
    Brendon Hanafin State Tournament Coordinator  bhanafin@pwcgov.org  571-238-4261
 
Subscribe to this site