Sierra Nevada Basketball: Board of Directors

2014-15 Sierra Nevada Basketball Board of Directors

President: Kyle Sadanaga  (ksadanaga@snbreno.com)

Senior Vice President: Torrey Sheets  (tsheets@washoeschools.net)

Vice President: Luigi Terrana (lterrana@snbreno.com)

Treasurer: Judd Merrill  (treasurer@drybreno.com)

Secretary: Amy De Luca  (secretary@drybreno.com)

Information Coordinator: Amy De Luca

Coaching Director: Steve Moore  (coachingdirector@drybreno.com)

Facilities Coordinator: Mike Alt

Officiating and Rules Director: Carlan White  (cwhite@snbreno.com)