build a web site | fundraising | community | collect fees online | blogz

DOW16 BB

DOW16 BB:Schedules  
 
 
Home Home
My Site News My Site News
Events Events
Schedules Schedules
Standings Standings
Practices Practices
Locations Locations
Board Board
Roster Roster
Statistics Statistics
Albums Albums
Handouts Handouts
Links Links
Sponsors Sponsors
Guestbook Guestbook
Message Boards Message Boards
STATS STATS
Gear & Apparel Gear & Apparel
Support Our Team Support Our Team

Admin

Get Directions to DOW16 BBRedmond Local Weather
DOW16 BB
Dean J Veal
425-883-6861
7581 Old Redmond Rd, #10
Redmond, Washington
98052
 
  DOW16 BB Dow16 BB 2012 - Last 100 Games  
 

Baseball Dow16 BB 2012
 
  DOW16 BB Dow16 BB 2012 - Last 100 Games
 
Number of Games to display:    Last 100 / Next 100  |  Results  |  Full Schedule  
  Date/Time: Game (Home vs. Visitor) : Location:
    Sun 7/29/12 TBA Triple Crown WS TBA
    Sat 7/28/12 TBA Triple Crown WS TBA
    Fri 7/27/12 TBA Triple Crown WS TBA
    Fri 7/27/12 TBA Triple Crown WS TBA
    Thu 7/26/12 TBA Triple Crown WS TBA
    Thu 7/26/12 TBA Triple Crown WS TBA
    Wed 7/25/12 TBA Triple Crown WS TBA
    Wed 7/25/12 TBA Triple Crown WS TBA
    Sun 7/22/12 TBA Ellensburg Tourn CWU Stadium - Ellensburg Tourn
    Sat 7/21/12 TBA Ellensburg Tourn CWU Stadium - Ellensburg Tourn
    Fri 7/20/12 TBA Ellensburg Tourn Rotary Park - Ellensburg Tourn
    Fri 7/20/12 TBA Ellensburg Tourn Rotary Park - Ellensburg Tourn
    Thu 7/19/12 TBA Ellensburg Tourn CWU Stadium - Ellensburg Tourn
    Fri 7/13/12 TBA MM State Sammamish HS - MM State
    Thu 7/12/12 TBA MM State Interlake HS - MM State
    Wed 7/11/12 TBA MM State Interlake HS - MM State
    Tue 7/10/12 TBA MM State Sammamish HS - MM State
    Sun 7/8/12 TBA Sports Illustrated Tourn Russell Road - Sports Illust Tourn
    Sat 7/7/12 TBA Sports Illustrated Tourn Art Wright Field - Sports Illust. Tourn
    Fri 7/6/12 TBA Sports Illustrated Tourn Russell Road - Sports Illust Tourn
    Thu 7/5/12 TBA Sports Illustrated Tourn Art Wright Field - Sports Illust. Tourn
    Tue 7/3/12 8pm DOW16 BB vs. Laces BB Hartman Park
    Tue 7/3/12 5:30pm DOW16 BB vs. Boys of Summer Hartman Park
    Mon 7/2/12 5:30pm DOW16 BB vs. Bellevue BB Hartman Park
    Sun 7/1/12 TBA Amos Bacon Tourn Hartman Park - Amos Bacon
    Sat 6/30/12 TBA Amos Bacon Tourn Hartman Park - Amos Bacon
    Fri 6/29/12 8pm DOW16 BB vs. Prep Sports Ware Hartman Park - Amos Bacon
    Thu 6/28/12 8pm Seattle Titans vs. DOW16 BB Hartman Park - Amos Bacon
    Wed 6/27/12 5pm FCA Titans vs. DOW16 BB Marymoor 2
    Tue 6/26/12 8:30pm DOW16 BB vs. SBA Steelheads Hartman Park
    Sun 6/24/12 TBA CABA Regional Hartman Park - CABA Regional
    Sat 6/23/12 TBA CABA Reginal Hartman Park - CABA Regional
    Fri 6/22/12 TBA CABA Regional Hartman Park - CABA Regional
    Thu 6/21/12 TBA CABA Regional Hartman Park - CABA Regional
    Tue 6/19/12 8pm DOW16 BB vs. FCA Titans Hartman Park
    Tue 6/19/12 5:30pm DOW16 BB vs. Magnolia BB Hartman Park
    Mon 6/18/12 6:30pm ESBA Eastlake Tigers vs. DOW16 BB Marymoor 2
    Sun 6/17/12 9am Tsunami BB vs. DOW16 BB Old Edmonds Woodway HS
    Sat 6/16/12 4:30pm Boys of Summer vs. DOW16 BB Bannerwood
    Wed 6/13/12 6pm Field of Champ Bears vs. DOW16 BB Issaquah HS
    Tue 6/12/12 8:30pm DOW16 BB vs. PBC Zips Hartman Park
    Sun 6/10/12 TBA Diamond Sports tourn TBA
    Sat 6/9/12 TBA Diamond Sports Tourn TBA
    Fri 6/8/12 TBA Diamond Sports Tourn TBA
    Thu 6/7/12 TBA Diamond Sports Tourn TBA
    Wed 6/6/12 8:30pm SBA Steelheads vs. DOW16 BB Hartman Park
    Sun 6/3/12 11:30am DOW16 BB vs. PBC Vipers Hartman Park
    Sat 6/2/12 7pm DOW16 BB vs. Wolfpack Hartman Park
    Sat 6/2/12 4:30pm DOW16 BB vs. Bulldogs BB Hartman Park
    Thu 5/31/12 6pm Cannons vs. DOW16 BB Liberty HS
    Wed 5/30/12 8:30pm DOW16 BB vs. Washington Rush Hartman Park
    Mon 5/28/12 TBA Triple Crown Tourn TBA
    Sun 5/27/12 5:30pm Obrien BB vs. DOW16 BB Whitman MS - Triple Crown
    Sun 5/27/12 3:15pm DOW16 BB vs. Victoria Jr Mariners Whitman MS - Triple Crown
    Sat 5/26/12 5:30pm Laces BB vs. DOW16 BB Whitman MS - Triple Crown
    Sat 5/26/12 3:15pm DOW16 BB vs. Seattle Stars Gold Whitman MS - Triple Crown
    Thu 5/24/12 6pm Bellevue BB vs. DOW16 BB Sammamish HS
    Wed 5/23/12 8:30pm DOW16 BB vs. ESBA Eastlake Tigers Hartman Park
    Mon 5/21/12 6pm Seattle Titans vs. DOW16 BB RAINED OUT
    Sun 5/20/12 4:30pm Woodinville : 2 - DOW16 BB: 8 Woodinville HS - Northshore Tourn
    Sun 5/20/12 2pm Kirkland Merchants: 2 - DOW16 BB: 3 Woodinville HS - Northshore Tourn
    Sat 5/19/12 2:30pm DOW16 BB: 6 - Prep Sports Ware: 4 Hartman Park - Northshore Tourn
    Wed 5/16/12 8:30pm DOW16 BB: 1 - Seattle Stars Gold: 5 Hartman Park
    Tue 5/15/12 8:30pm DOW16 BB: 1 - Seattle Select Purple: 0 Hartman Park
  DOW16 BB Dow16 BB 2012 - Next 100 Games
  Date/Time: Game (Home vs. Visitor) : Location:
  No upcoming Games.
click for game info Last 100 / Next 100  |  Results  |  Full Schedule
   
DOW16 BB
DOW16 BB
View Our Guestbook | Sign Our Guestbook
1 visitors have signed our guestbook.

 
 
 
  Web Sites Instruction Community
  Local Sites
Spotlight Sites
Build a Web Site
Tips and Drills
Sport Tip Email
Customer Support
News & Updates
Bulletin Boards
Camps & Clinics
Tournaments
Coaches' Corner


   
"Listen to life, it is the wisest teacher of all." - Samuel Gilmore
   
Copyright © 2014, eteamz.com, Inc
User Agreement